Steeming Community Contest | Theme: "Love and Betrayal"| the struggle of love is so sad | By @realworld23 I donate 30% of the results from this post to the @steemingcuration account @steemingcuration

in Steeming Community3 years ago

A4887B5B-23B5-42EF-B8D1-7F08D203648A.jpeg

hi friend steeming community good night come back with me @realworld23 which this time I will rewrite the contest organized by @steemingcuration with the theme "Love and Betrayal".

It's a very good theme that is used as a contest in this community, by submitting all of our seniors @fabio2614, hopefully in the future we will become a community that is always active in these perfect contents.

the friend that I took this time with the title "the struggle of love is so sad" yes, a struggle that was so dramatic if I think back, from the first time I met him from 2019 - now, The first introduction was from an intstagram chat, that's where I first got to know him and continued to whatsapp, the struggle that caused me so much pain in the past he was very indifferent to me.

I thought about leaving him, because my ideal type isn't like that, and over time he's changed 100% from before, which used to take a long time to chat with him, but now every one minute I message him he immediately replies didn't take a very long time.

Day by day getting to know him I also invited him to meet and discuss the state of our status, had been rejected by him but what can I do, I was sad when he first rejected me, and lately he's starting to love me and he doesn't even want to be separated from me, but there's a very sad problem that has happened to both of us.

when yesterday I went down the mountain with him, climbing Mount Burni Kelieten he was angry with me for some reason at that time he didn't want to talk to me, but now our relationship is back to normal as usual.

1051C94B-4689-4C99-B6E7-44D6A181B413.jpeg

The struggle of love that was so sad that I went through with him maybe when I was very sad, with the need for tears to flow, when he didn't call me for a day, I was immediately sad and the feeling started to feel bad, yes, hopefully our relationship will reach the wedding later amen.

"how you dealt and overcame it."

menurut saya cara untuk mengatasinya mungkin di saat marah pasangan kita, jangan mudah untuk memutuskan masalah sendiri tetapi ajak dia untuk berkreasi berama, jangan menganbil kesimpulan sendiri-sendiri.

here first for my post on this good contest, and also I invite 3 of my friends @afdhal23, @mraihanputra and @mujibrahman to take part in this contest I hope you like the contest organized by @steemingcuration.

thank you to all my friends who have read my post, don't forget to comment below, and tell us about the experiences you have faced in this very memorable community.

Greetings from me @realworld23

Sort:  

Gelap

 3 years ago 

Masa depan akan cerah kalo kita mau berbagi kebahagiaan😌

 3 years ago 

Muesee hawa Nyan sagai puhan gelap reh, ia Ndak @mraihanputra.

 3 years ago 

Sirik aja hidupmu 😌

Hahaha parah

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 250%

 3 years ago 

Contest entry verification:

Your post entry is valid, thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you for the confirmation sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64752.70
ETH 3455.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50