"My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050" by @realworld23

in Steeming Community3 years ago

D02CA4B6-832F-4CB9-A4BA-35A0A9F8168E.jpegsumber

Good evening steemingzeen friends, it's been a long time I haven't posted my news here, this time I will post back with a contest organized by the admin of the steeming community, namely @steemingcuration, an extraordinary contest that makes all steemians support the #club5050 program.

Before I write a contest organized by @steemingcuration, I as a member of this community on behalf of @realworld23 are very grateful to @fabio2614 for his participation so far who always supports members of this community here very well and is always active as the curator of this steeming community, I am very impressed with him.

An extraordinary journey this time I will tell a little of my steemit journey here in connection with this #club5050 support program which is very extraordinary, from the first time I got to know steemit in 2018 I once stopped for a moment and continued it again in the middle of 2021, all of that support from my friends and thank God my reputation this time has reached a fairly high number 60 which makes me very proud of it.

Since the #club5050 program took place, this month I've been doing power ups every week to improve myself for that too, every week I'm making a difference in my SBD/STEEM to convert it into power ups, it seems that I see my SP atmosphere is still very low , that's exactly what I did the power up process.

For my dream in 2021, I will work on achieving my SP of 1,000,000 sp which will later my dream come true this year, and it all takes a long process, looking at the current SP amount of 733,334 SP, the price is still 25 % again towards 1,000,000 SP if it is estimated for that, and for the results of my support this time I really support the #club5050 program.

Doing power ups is the same for us to plant our investments in our steemit account, from that don't forget for you to always do power ups from every percent result you get in this steemit, foreign value is only 50% of the results of your achievements for a month this, it's a sign that you support the #club5050 program journey, for that I also as a steemiant also show the results of my power ups so far, clear evidence that I support the #club5050 program.

E0BF7441-F4B3-4F8E-B67A-CFAA6D5178FD.jpeg

"Conclusion"

for my conclusion or enthusiasm for all of you, don't forget to continue to strengthen your account by always powering up and alienating half of your achievements while in steemit, come on, let's strengthen our steemit account here and there, I also invite 3 of my friends to join and in your steemit travel contest here friends @mujibrahman @aridhaauliya and @sidroe let's run and strengthen our account together here friends.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Thank you so much for sharing your ideas. You know, you made me checked on your wallet. If you continue committing to club5050, you surely will achieve your plans.🙂

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

 3 years ago 

thank you sis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49