CONTEST: a great teaching for life (believe in yourself) by @realworld23

in Steeming Community3 years ago

hi all steemian friends how are you all in this community? @steemingcuration always writes interesting contests once a week, this contest teaches us together how to deal with ** a great teaching for life** I will share everything here for sure, before that I would like to thank @steemingcuration who has chosen my post in the last contest, by receiving 5,000 steempower it was enough for me, and this time I will write it wholeheartedly again.

10FF6062-BF18-4298-B9F9-8A62C4557A41.jpegpixabay

My preferred title is believe in yourself maybe some of us today are still doubting themselves whether I can? or not? that's what comes to our minds right now, maybe I've felt it but with my strong PERSEVERANCE. believe in myself

Confidence is confidence in one's abilities and self-assessment in performing a task and choosing an effective approach. This includes confidence in their ability to cope with an increasingly challenging environment and trust in their decisions or opinions.

Believing in yourself is a foundation that everyone must have if they want to achieve success and happiness. Without belief in ourselves, it is difficult for us to just move forward. Don't let a lack of confidence in yourself make you a low self-esteem person. Don't let a lack of self-confidence keep you from reaching your life goals.

Believing in yourself is the main strength because with strong confidence, you will be sure you can achieve your goals. You have confidence that you can conquer all the challenges that are in front of you. If not yourself, who will believe you can? Believing in yourself will also make you a strong person, not easily swayed by the opinions of others.

EC1A4162-9414-4C17-9648-F459F5C79739.pngpixabay

So from that, believing in myself is almost the same as perseverance, the perseverance I once felt when I was 19 years old, there I thought about continuing my education abroad or here.

everything I choose to believe in myself that I should not continue my education abroad, there's a lot more knowledge here that I don't understand, let alone being away from relatives, elders, friends and even people we care about, that's why I am more confident from now on.

continuing S1 education in my own country is the best at this time, maybe God still loves me at this time, this is the best for me, who knows, continuing education in my own country will make me a useful human being for the homeland and nation

that's all I can share about this week's contest, thank you to @steemcuration who has made us steemians to continue writing our work here, and I also invite my 3 friends @afdhal23, @zullfahmi and @aridhaauliya to participate in making this contest , may be useful for myself and also for all my steemian friends.

greetings from me @realworld23

Sort:  

Bek ka klik komentar nyan

 3 years ago 

Siap pak👍

👍

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 60%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48