Sunday is passing| 29th Daily Diary 05/7/2020

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)


passion fruit flower

As I am still in home due to quarantine break, Now I don't feel any difference between weekdays and weekends. Every weekday I sit in front of the laptop and do assignments and now even at the weekend I do the same. I wish to open universities soon as I can stay free at least on weekends.

Today, I waked up around 6.00 a.m. I started google searching just after I had my bed tea. 😁 I searched for available datasets to apply in our final year project. After breakfast, I started to read some research papers to collect some information.

Time to time I walked to the kitchen to find some snacks. At about 11.00 a.m I started design a tree using seeds as an entry for a challenge. It didn't work much as there were no any green color grains to decorate leaves of the tree. This activity relaxed my mind.

In the evening I went to pluck some passion fruits, which is my favorite. The passion fruit plant is about 2 years old. This is the second time it got fruits. Last time fruits were much acidic, but this time it is sweet enough. I prepared a juice using them. Drinking something bit acidic, always bloom me up again.

By the way, do you guys also eat seeds of passion fruit? I eat sometimes. Not always. Passion fruit is rich of fiber, vitamin C, and many other nutrients. I filtered out most of the seeds but again added some to eat🙊

In the evening my father bought us some buns and sweets. So I eat some of them for tea. During the day I consumed too much sugar today. Usually, I eat balanced until I get more and more food😛

As I should give a break to my eyes and fingers, I wrote the diary early. Don't forget to write a diary every day, we are passing last week😪

Thank you

Sort:  

Congratulations @goldcoin, you successfuly trended the post shared by @randulakoralage!
@randulakoralage will receive 3.40941150 TRDO & @goldcoin will get 2.27294100 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Hello @randulakoralage, How beautiful looks that tree with seeds. And I think that the passion fruit juice is so energetic to maintain strength during the day.
I also adore some sweet dessert whit my coffee in the afternoons, sometimes I change it for a delicious tea.
I really like your post, the flower in the cover is beautiful, how it is called?

 4 years ago 

Hey, It is a passion fruit flower☺️ . I think I should update its name. Thank you dear!

I started design a tree using seeds as an entry for a challenge.

Creativity. That's really looking beautiful.

do you guys also eat seeds of passion fruit?

For the first time, I get to know about that fruit. If I get an opportunity, I will try and taste that.

Don't forget to write a diary every day, we are passing last week

#thediarygame has become a passion for many steemians. Let this passion grow stronger into the second season of the diary game.

Steem on.

 4 years ago 

For the first time, I get to know about that fruit. If I get an opportunity, I will try and taste that.

Really? I thought it is a very famous fruit. Give it a try give it a try

Yes, I have not yet. But after reading your post, I will definitely give it try when I get an opportunity. Locally, it is not cultivated here.

Congratulations @randulakoralage, your post successfully recieved 3.4094115 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@goldcoin earned : 2.272941 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57956.22
ETH 3126.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45