THE CHARM OF THE SALAK MOUNTAIN

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends, wherever you are, I hope you are healthy and always eager to be creative.

At this time I will share one of the charms of tourist attractions in Aceh, Indonesia, namely Mount Salak tourism.

Mount Salak is a place that provides stunning views. The towering mountains make us want to feel at home for a long time.

Before this place was used as a tourist location, the route was used to transport pine wood from the Central Aceh and Bener Meriah areas.

This location has now become an idol of the community, even some Acehnese. Mount Salak is located at Kilometer 31, Nisam Antara District, North Aceh, through the causeway to Bener Meriah Regency.

In this place, we can enjoy the beauty of the scenery through the cafes around Mount Salak.

To get to this location is not too challenging because the road has been repaired and now Mount Salak has become an active route for the Takengon crossing with North Aceh. From North Aceh, to be precise, it only took us about 1 hour to get to the location.

I am located not far from the location, namely Nisam, it only takes 30 minutes.

Even though I'm not far from there, I rarely go there. I went there and even then because I was invited by a friend of mine who really wanted to go there.

Now the cafe cafes that are there have begun to beautify the place and provide a beautiful place to capture the moment. Not only in one place, but there are already many places that have begun to be built to beautify the tourist location.

1614781351526-1.jpg

Picture 1: On the way

I was the first time there, very fascinated by the beauty of the scenery. I didn't think the place would be like this, it's so beautiful.

With my friend @realworld23 who is a nature lover I went. At that time I had refused to go because I had visited it before, to be more precise, I passed it. The place used to be not as beautiful as it is now. Besides the place is still ordinary, the road is still rocky, it is very difficult to pass.

1614781351515.jpg

Picture 2: With @realworld23 or si Agam

Now there are also providing a variety of complete food and drinks such as restaurants in urban areas. But the price is a little different from the restaurants in the city. For me it is not a problem, because it will pay off with a very beautiful panorama that we do not find anywhere else.

1614781351479.jpg

Picture 3: Eat well

So for those of you who are visiting North Aceh, my advice is the salak hut is worth a visit. It will be a loss if you don't visit it.

Find me

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Perjalanan yang sangat menyenangkan
Gunung salak merupakan salah satu tempat yang bagus untuk berkunjung saat liburan

Iya pak. Akan lebih indah kalau pergi bareng istri hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69558.81
ETH 3330.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74