Rayap River Tour aceh Indonesia

in Steeming Community3 years ago

images.jpegsource

Hello all friends. May we be healthy and always enthusiastic in living life.

At this time I will share my moments at the Rayap River tourist spot.

The Rayap River is located in Blang Jrat Village, Nisam Antara District, North Aceh Regency, Aceh Province, Indonesia. This includes tourist sites that are in great demand by Acehnese in particular.

To get to that location, we can go through the Simpang 4 Krueng Geukuh route, North Aceh to go to Blang Jrat, Nisam Antara with a distance of about 20 kilometers.

The long river flowing through the rocks below is used for swimming. This river is connected with Blang Kulam Waterfall which is not far from this location. This place is relatively new, about the last 2 years it has been visited by the public. The local community worked hand in hand to build an entrance to the site and build a rest hut to pamper visitors.

Those of us who visit there will be charged an entrance fee of Rp3,000. While the parking fee is Rp 5,000 for two wheels and Rp 10,000 for four wheels.

The clear and cold water makes us feel at home here for a long time. Some people say that this is a termite waterfall. But I don't think it can be categorized as a waterfall.

I'm close from there. But even so I just went there this time. That's because my friend invited me. @realworld23 who is a waterfall hunter really wants to go there. Before arriving at our destination, we first gathered at my house to prepare a makeshift lunch.

At 03:00 PM, we set off. By passing through the forest, because it is located in the forest. We got there in about 25 minutes.

The four of us went there by motorbike. When we got there, we really enjoyed the beauty there, even my friend immediately wanted to swim there.

IMG-20200807-WA0035.jpg

IMG-20200807-WA0038.jpg

IMG-20200807-WA0045.jpg

I personally can't swim. So, I can only see them swimming.

This place is quite nice and puts our mind at ease. This place is also very good for us to pose. I take lots of pictures. Coincidentally, my friend is also good at photography. For those of you who are still confused, you can visit here.

We were there until late at night. It turns out that at night, the pose is more beautiful, because the sun appears to be setting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74