Dear Steemit

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Since I know you my life has changed, my life is wider and more insightful. I am very happy because I can communicate with you. I hope we will always be together forever.

20210520_220934.png

I took the liberty to write this letter as my happiness to you. Make this letter as proof of my love to you. Let me be your best friend forever.

We really don't know each other, but hopefully with this letter we can get closer and can communicate, then I will explain who I am and how my life is.

I am just a student from Aceh whose hobby is writing material that has been studied. I want to be closer to you because I want to gain more experience in the world of writing.

My daily activity is studying. Wake up to sleep again I study. There isn't much else to do besides study.

Maybe this is the only letter I can give to you. May we be united until the end of time.

Thank's to @Fabio2614, as a moderator in the steemit community that has held this contest, so I can write a letter about my feelings to steemit. I agreed to be part of the Steeeming Community by committing to the evidence of 30% receiver support for @steemingcuration.

With this letter I also want to thank you Steemit, for giving me the opportunity to write this diary.
From @ rajulunsyuja

Sort:  
 3 years ago 
Hi, you need remember set @steemingcuration as 30% beneficiarie
#onepercent #twopercent #affable

Hai. Udah ada bg dipostingan baru

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68010.47
ETH 3258.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68