Betterlife|| Steemit Promo to Friends

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello friends of all steemians, hopefully always healthy and vibrant in creating.

A pretty boring day for me, because today I have no activity at all. After the morning prayer I proceeded to sleep until noon before Dhuhur. I am today at my teacher's house who is not far from my pesantren. Here I have almost two full days. Previously I planned to return to pesantren, but because there was a mutual cooperation activity, so I was delayed again, because I had to help friends who were mutual cooperation. Actually mutual cooperation has been yesterday.

Today i break before returning to pesantren. Boring too if there are no activities, the body feels heavy. It feels like I want to quickly quickly return to the kepsantren, but tomorrow I just returned, because I have to do it to make a post in steemit.

IMG20210627152620.jpg

Relax

The clock shows 02:00 PM. After the dhuhur prayer, I sat casually with friends while promoting steemit to friends. With a complete explanation, alhamdulilah my friend wanted to join and I had helped him in registering. My friend's name is @muzakirte. He is also my friend of one pesantren. Because we are santri and writing are commonplace so it is very suitable to join this steemit.

I have helped @muzakirte make the post introduction to Steem Sea, Neucomers and Steeeming Community. He turned out to be very fast in understanding, so it didn't make me exhausted in guiding it.

IMG20210627124015.jpg

@muzakirte newcomer's

After we finished discussing the steemit and the task of the task we finished, my friend went to another activity, namely playing games. My friend really likes to play games, I also like it but not too. I play the game just for this together, if i alone, I don't play, just watch and writing.

IMG20210628163020.jpg

Playgame

The clock shows at 05:00 PM, as usual we have to cook. We have an independent life, take a bath and cook it alone.

IMG20210628180059.jpg

Our chef

As I said earlier, our stay in the hall, everything we had to do it myself. This is not an obstacle for us, because we are rantau children, cottage children, things like this have become our habit.

After cooking, we ate and so on we took a shower, ashar prayers and waited for sunset arriving.

The lessons we get today are learning to live independently greatly affect our future. If we are still living dependent, in the future we will find it difficult to adapt to outside life.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

Postingan ini telah dihargai oleh akun kurasi @steemcurator08 dengan dukungan dari Proyek Kurasi Komunitas Steem.

Selalu ikuti @steemitblog untuk mendapatkan info terbaru.

@ernaerningsih.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 57244.32
ETH 3018.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.20