Betterlife [ go get some fresh air ]

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemians friends, may you always be healthy and enthusiastic in creating. It's been a long time since @rajulunsyuja hasn't been present in front of all of you.

I am today at one of my teacher's houses which is located in the Bireun district, Aceh province, Indonesia. After a long time I was in pesantren, I finally got out again for a while to breathe free air while watching the development of my steemit account.

In pesantren, my activities are as usual, studying and studying. Until this afternoon at 04:00 PM, I went to the teacher's house in order to silaturrahmi and help my teacher.

With the help of an ojek driver, I went here myself. No friends accompany me.

IMG20210705172832.jpg

It only took 5 minutes, I arrived at the teacher's house. Without further ado I immediately held the cellphone to see the progress of my steemit account. Alhamdulillah there are developments that make me even more excited to participate in steemit.

The weather this afternoon is a bit cloudy, it is expected to rain and it turns out that at 05:00 PM, it rains and wets the Aceh region. The weather was not supportive, so I couldn't go anywhere, I could only sit back and relax in the balai where I was staying tonight.

IMG20210705172914.jpg

Sitting while enjoying the natural atmosphere that is raining while contemplating the future, hehe. Without a single human, I sat alone waiting for a friend to come to see me.

The Maghrib call to prayer arrived, I immediately prayed Maghrib and after that I ate some rice so I wouldn't starve.

I'm one of those people who don't eat enough so that my body is very thin, I really want to have a body that contains like other people so I bought body fattening pills, hehe.

After the Maghrib prayer, as usual because I was at the teacher's house, I helped teach the children the Al-Qur'an. Not too long, only one hour I teach. After that I had to go to a shop to pick up my teacher who was struck by a motorcycle crash. So, I had to pick him up home because there was no ride.

IMG20210705195736.jpg

IMG20210705195553.jpg

IMG20210705201842.jpg

After picking him up, I returned to the hall. The weather was still raining, I was cold and really needed warmth.

Exactly at 10:00 PM, my friend came. He also left pesantren just like me. Alhamdulillah, tonight I have friends and I'm not lonely anymore.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69344.89
ETH 3347.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74