CONTEST: Learning to face difficult times

in Steeming Community โ€ข 3 years ago


Learning to face difficult times



๐Ÿ…œ๐Ÿ…จ ๐Ÿ…˜๐Ÿ…๐Ÿ…ฃ๐Ÿ…ก๐Ÿ…ž

โ„ณ๐“Ž ๐“ƒ๐’ถ๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐’พ๐“ˆ โ„›๐’ถ๐’ท๐’ท๐’พ โ„ ๐’ฝ๐’ถ๐“‹โ„ฏ ๐’ธโ„ด๐“‚โ„ฏ ๐“‰โ„ด ๐“Žโ„ด๐“Š ๐“‰โ„ด๐’น๐’ถ๐“Ž ๐“Œ๐’พ๐“‰๐’ฝ ๐’ถ ๐“ƒโ„ฏ๐“Œ ๐’ท๐“โ„ดโ„Š.



Hello friends I hope everyone is well I will participate in the contest in your community today and I will tell you how I face difficult times.

I will invite three of my friends to participate in the contest. @ariful3 @sk-shakil @nusratjahan77

Contest link

As long as my dad is alive on earth he supports me during my hard times and I try to face it myself because my patience is very low it is very rarely possible by me. One thing I have learned is that it is better to be patient in times of danger and to take slow steps in everything and to keep in touch with one's family for cooperation.

I don't keep in touch with anyone to pass the time when I get angry. I personally take care of my garden and watch prank videos on YouTube. First I will share with you sitting at my house in times of danger I usually sit at home most of the time and give some time during the day for my garden.

20210907_223644.jpg

For two to three days I have been very busy with my garden. And I'm glad there's no arguing with anyone, it's better not to remember the danger. He remembers that I was busy with gardening.

20210907_223622.jpg

Yesterday I bought a tree and a tub from the nursery with my older brother and I and I have been very busy with that work for two days. I like working on #steemit as well as occasionally.

20210907_223633.jpg

As you can see in the picture I am giving soil in the tub of the tree and after giving the soil I am planting the tree there. This is a very good aspect. It is very good for me to take care of nature. I have noticed that I will fill my roof with trees as much as I can. And here's the low 500 tree I'll make.

20210907_165219.jpg

You give me the morale to do the right thing. And help me to reach my goal. All day long I was busy writing my #steemit blog. Throughout the day I wander around to take pictures. In the current #steemit community I have a million 10k sp.

Although I do not know if it is possible by me but if you cooperate with me I will be able to reach my goal one day.



Watching prank videos at night



I watch prank videos at night to keep my peace of mind as well as my work and I am very happy that my wife enjoys this video with me as we enjoy this video for a little pleasure in the middle of the day busy at night.

Here I have given you video links of two YouTube channels. If you want you can see that they make beautiful prank videos with college girls which I like very much.

This was my day to spend and living in the busyness of the current work you will see in the eyes of forgiveness of mistakes.



๐•‹๐•™๐•’๐•Ÿ๐•œ ๐•ช๐• ๐•ฆ ๐•–๐•ง๐•–๐•ฃ๐•ช๐• ๐•Ÿ๐•–


Facebook:::Twitter :::Instagram:::Hive ::: steemit
Email- [email protected]



Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work ๐Ÿ˜Š

Notes: none.

ย 3 years agoย 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 270%

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you.

ย 3 years agoย 

thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68047.64
ETH 3789.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61