Steeming Community Weekly Mini Contest: My Name Is Who?

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone, I am new to this steemit user, I happen to see the steeming community contest, then I will publish my username.

A81D48A8-E1A7-425E-91AC-FADA34FAFD8B.jpeg

My name is @putriyolanda, this name is the name given to the third child by a husband and wife, namely Syarif Kinam Waritin and Suriati, who were born in the city of Lhokseumawe, Aceh, Indonesia on February 26, 1998.

305AF388-BDC0-4609-860D-A31332232133.jpeg

The reason my name is @putriyolanda

Name is an identifying identity that is given to humans to differentiate between one another.

How was your experience when deciding?

“There's nothing to decide, because a good name, is the name my parents gave me.”

To whom do you dedicate that particular name?

To my parents, and I want to have an identity in the social world according to the name my parents gave me. Take a look at my social media below:

Are you satisfied with that name?

Of course I am satisfied.

How about you, what does your username mean?

I personally really hope all friends community #steemingcuration @fujaxxi @newscryptonator and @fajra to join this contest so that we can get to know each other, greet each other with all friends and here we will achieve success together .

Thank you @steemingcommunity for this wonderful contest

regards @putriyolanda

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Salam kenal kak..
Saya dari Lhokseumawe ugk:)

Untuk memenuhi persyaratan kontest kakak harus mentions 3/2 anggota steemingcuration untuk berpartisipasi dalam kontes ini kak.

Terimakasih:)

Salam kenal juga bang, sudah saya edit bang, makasih bang 😅😅

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42