"My Introduction to Great Steemit Community"

in Steeming Community3 years ago

I want to start here by sharing a short story from my life:

In the year 2012, When I was in the third year of my university life. An inter-university football tournament was held by our university. I was on the list of 15 players team format of my department. Our departmental team was able to qualify in the final of this tournament. In the final match, In the first half, I was not played by our team coach. After the first half match result was 0-0. After the break, our coach decided to replace one winger with me. I started playing for my team after halftime and when 15min passed I was able to make a goal for my team and finally, our team was champion by one goal, which was done by me.

From then I strongly believe one thing, "It not so late, it is the perfect time to start". It doesn't matter from where you are starting, It's matter how you are going to start. Nobody can start anything with a figure, everyone should start from the figure called Zero (0). It doesn't matter you are starting with figure 0, it's really a matter of how much effort and dedication you are showing and how much time you are taking for converting this zero figure by a valuable number.


WhatsApp Image 2021-04-06 at 9.36.11 PM.jpeg

How I Know about Steemit:

Is this my bad luck that I'm able to know about the #Steem very lately? I don't feel like that, I feel I'm very lucky that I'm able to know about the #Steem by this time. This is why? The Steemit is now one of the greatest blockchain-based social media platforms, among many others platforms. The message of Steem is spreading very rapidly across our country by various social media and also with the help of some top Steem users from Bangladesh. Blockchain technology is rapidly introducing to millions of Bangladeshi. I want to thank one person from the deep core of my heart and this person is @shadonchandra. He is a very old Steemit user from Bangladesh. He joined Steemit in 2018 and still, he is working with it.

How Much I know About Steemit:

The fundamental information that must be needed to explore this Steem platform, I got the maximum from my referance @shadonchandra. Let me share very important information, I was able to know that plagiarism is badly forbidden on this platform. Making copies of other's people content is not good for reputation. Maximum activities, creating good quality content, engaging with various communities, developing communication with others #Steemit users may be highly appreciated by the Steemit community.

So, firstly I determined, and then I set up my goal for my Steemit journey.


FB_IMG_1604180805837.jpg

About Myself:

If I'm not wrong, Bangladesh is a very familiar country on this platform. I am Pradip Roy belongs from a beautiful city in Bangladesh named Dinajpur and currently living in Dhaka the capital of Bangladesh. I have a job for surviving with my real life. I'm a Banker and working for the Dutch Bangla Bank (Zirabo Branch, Ashulia, Savar, Dhaka).

Having a very struggling life, I gather many experiences about reality, and naturally, I become a motivational speaker for those people who have no much knowledge about the reality of life. By this time, writing blogs become a good habit for me. Here I will continue my Steem journey creating blogs on various topics. I love to travel and I want to share my traveling experiences with you all by @travelfeed (travelfeed.io).

From now I'm starting my Steem journey with figure 0 and I'm so confident that within a very short time I will able to make fame for myself in #Steem.

Cordial support is a high expectation from you all. Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Welcome to the world of Steem!

If you want to get started right away, the following community could be of interest to you:


https://steemit.com/trending/hive-119463

You are also invited to take part in my daily delegation draws.
There are 100 and more SteemPower to be won every day.
100 SP can make the start much easier for newcomers in particular.
Here is the link to the current raffle:


https://steemit.com/hive-119463/@kryptodenno/dddd-71-dennos-daily-delegation-draw-incl-winner-of-63

I wish you a great time on our blockchain!

Steem on!

Yours @kryptodenno

lately response, thanks a lot

 3 years ago 

Nice to have you in the community, welcome. Any information you need you can contact us. I invite you to fulfill the achievements of the platform for newcomers, here I will leave you the link so you can read them.

Achievement 1

i really sorry first i lately understand, so many thanks.

 3 years ago 

Hello friend, thank you for being part of Steeming Community. Your post has been Selected for the Community Support Program for @booming accounts.
Congratulations!

Thanks for your cirdial support.

 3 years ago 

Looking forward to read more of your content!

its ok & thanks

 3 years ago 

Welcome to Steemit @pradiproycse, Keep on posting here @Steeming Community. I hope to see more of your post. Thank you!

Thanks for supporting me

 3 years ago 

Bienvenido amigo!

thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63315.23
ETH 2545.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67