Steeming Community Contest Week #04 | "Dear Steemit " | by @poenbit

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Dear Steemit

Everyone thanks Ned Scott and Dan Lamrimer for bringing you into this world, including me, even though it's only been with you for a moment. It's true, I knew you 3 years ago but not every second I accompanied you. At that time I was very stupid and selfish to leave you. I realized it was one of the worst things I've ever done and now regret it in my entire life.

Since early January 2018 I proposed to you. Then you invite me to enjoy the colors of the world with various sides, facilitate me to stay in touch to various parts of the world, teach me various knowledge and also meet with experts. I also never forget and I will never forget, you always appreciate me and I really enjoyed it.

Steemit, I have returned as a "dormant" that is not radiant. Almost 2 months I knocked on your door and said hello. I am very weak but the spirit is now extraordinary. The tribal leaders in your kingdom always support me, and sometimes they also provide provisions to continue living, even if it's just a piece of bread and a sip of thirst-quenching water.. I know, right now I can only say thank you and promise to be loyal to you.

Steemit, even though my letter this time I end here ... but starting from today "day and night" we will always meet, hopefully you won't get bored and miss me too.

Signed,
@poenbit
Steemingzen from Indonesia

At the end of this post I would like to thank @fabio2614 and the Steeming community who has organized this extraordinary contest. I invite some of my friends (@elshadr @yulianoviza @dimanrama @zafar86 @gourdon and @amaru) to participate in this contest

Steemingzen

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Thank you for visiting my blog, hopefully useful and fun

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

wow poenbit , well said and very creative. I am sure nobody will get bored of you, not even steemit🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

also,

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.

 3 years ago 

Thank you @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

Hello @poenbit, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

Thank you @psicoparedes

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38