Steeming Community Contest Week #04 "Dear Steemit "

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Dear steemit,
As a good friend I always appreciate and cherish your presence in my life because you always keep me on my toes and offer me the advice that even my parents don't. It is a blessing to have you by my side after all the ugly staff we have been through, I guess that is a sign we were made for each other. You helped me through my tough time even when my hope got lost. You wanted to host me for a day visit but I declined the offer because I didn't know the worth of your home until I finally made-up my mind and came for the visit. I saw a couple of communities adjacent to yours which I find to be interesting and very educative such as the Steeming Community, SteemitCryptoAcademy, New Comers' Community, StockPhotos, Steemit Nursery and many others. With the exposure you offered me from your village to the nearby communities I have now realised that life is worth living and I should have accepted your request long time ago but its never too late though. During my stay at your home, your siblings @fabio2614 @cryptocannon really helped me upgrade my article writing and speech skills and they also taught me how to refrain from plagiarism which I appreciate and hold in high esteem because they have influenced me to become a good or professional writer. I must confess I miss you, your hometown and the other communities because the experience I had from the first visit always makes me reminisce the good times we had together which I can't let go and always want to come to your place regularly in order to have more of that amazing experience.

por1.jpgsource
A quick reminder to you, tomorrow (29/05/2021) is a football match day which is the grand finale of the UEFA Champions League between your cherished Chelsea football club and Manchester City but I hope your team lose though, so I will be able to laugh at you as usual.
Also help me celebrate and welcome my new girlfriend Akosua after the breakup with Abena, I hope you see her soon to know how humble and beautiful she is as compared to your stubborn girlfriend Amina. As a matter of fact I truly love her and I know she does too.

03068077532e4ff183e69564d02359f7.jpg

I hope to hear from you in just a blink of an eye.
Your paddy, @phlexygee

Guys, I hope you partake in this great contest too @fucho19 @ciru2014 @rexxalo
Please let's utilize this opportunity.

Sort:  

😂😂😂very nice one

 3 years ago 

Thanks bro

 3 years ago (edited)

Is your girl friend Akosua in steemit too?
Coz if not, invite her in..and let her enjoy with you🙂

Your entry to week#04 contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Also,

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks Aunty
I will surely invite her on the appropriate time

 3 years ago 

Hello @phlexygee, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

 3 years ago 

I appreciate
Much love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98