ontest: "My Steemit Journey In Relation To #club5050" set at 30% payout to @steemingcuration. By @pato84

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)
30% Beneficiary to @steemingcuration.

Introduction

IMG_20211026_174303_590.jpg

Greetings to my fellow Steemians in this great community @steemingcuration. I am delighted to be participating in this interesting Contest. It's my pleasure to share my personal experience, knowledge and understanding on the trending #club5050 which is making waves in every community in the most recent times.
Indeed I must commend and applaud the effort of those behind the initiative and innovation of #club5050.
So #club5050 has proven advantageous to me as I have reaped lot of dividends for me in my steemit journey

I must appreciate her effort for organising such lovely contest. It's no longer a new thing in the steemit blockchain when we hear about #club5050 which most of us are already members of the club with complete understanding while some are still ignorant of the whole idea of #club5050 which is why I love this contest because it can help us learn the concept of #club5050 from one another.

What does club5050 mean?

As the name implies 50:50 it simply means dividing equally one's earning when it comes to amount to power up and amount to move out or cash out. This is a new project in the steemit blockchain introduced by the steemit team which aims at enabling members to power up 50% of their weekly earning in order to build their individual accounts and influence on steemit. The notion behind this initiative is investment-oriented in the sense that it is aimed at encouraging investment on steem through powering up. The idea here is to power u half of your earnings in your wallet to Steem power instead of cashing out everything immediately your post pays out . By powering up steem to Steem power it builds your voting power, and also gives value to Steem in the blockchain market. #club5050 in a very simple term implies that the money we move out from our wallet should not be more than the one we power up and any time we intend making a cash out we should consider power up the more.

How it Works

It works in a way that club5050 members are expected to power up the corresponding value of the liquid steem they are withdrawing from their account, that is, if a user withdraws 50 steem,such user is also expected to power up 50 steem. Each 50%power up makes one an eligible member of the club for 30 calender days elapses and there is no power up, one ceases to be a member of the club and therefore is ineligible to use the tag #club5050 in his subsequent posts.

What are the benefits?

I must confess, #club5050 has been of great help to me because it has presented me with lots of advantages and benefits.
In addition below are what you are liable to when you are in #club5050
The benefits of joining #club5050 cannot be overemphasized,below are few of the benefits.

• Joining and belonging to #club5050 will attract big accounts like steemcurator01 to often vote your post and visit your blog,it attracts big vote.

• It's one of the easiest and fastest way to grow and gain recognition in steemit blockchain.
• Joining and maintaining #club5050 predisposes one to special kisses from the curators and the steemit team
• It's also one of the fastest way to grow your steem power.

• The more users that has steempower in their account,the more the price of steem increases in the market.

• If members of any community joins #club5050 and keep powering up within the month it gives the Community a sense of recognition and earns the Community monthly support from steemcurator01.

#club5050 is one of the surest plug for future purpose,so join today and be rest assured of a brighter future.
In case you wonder how to join
It's very simply to join the, it only takes you powering up your liquid steem or swapping your SBD to steem and them power it up.

I've joined #club5050 and I've powered

The first large and amazing vote I ever received since I joined steemit came when I joined #club5050 and carried out the first power up of 70% of my weekly earning

Here are my last two power ups

My Powering Up To Join the #club5050

I was able to power up more than 50% of my total earning. I did this by converting my 2.338 SBD to steem and it gave me a total of 66 steem because I was having 38 steem in my wallet.

This was my wallet before I began the powering up process

IMG-20211026-WA0089.jpg

Converting My SBD to Steem

IMG-20211026-WA0090.jpg

Powering Up 50 Steem
IMG-20211026-WA0094.jpg

Account After Power Up

IMG-20211026-WA0088.jpg

My second power of 60% of my earning

My wallet before I began the power up process

Screenshot_20211103-052201.png

My wallet after converting the SBD

IMG-20211103-WA0024.jpg

Powering up process

IMG-20211103-WA0026.jpg

My wallet after the powering up

IMG-20211103-WA0027.jpg

Summary of my power ups

This is my my second power up since the inception of of #club5050. Last week I was able to power up more than 70% of my earnings . And this week I have powered up 60% to raise my steem power to 169.050 .
And currently my steem power runs into 180+sp and still counting because I hope to do another power up before the end of this week.

I am so happy that finally I have successfully joined the club5050. In this regard I encourage those that have not joined to do so because I have discovered that it is a way of saving too

Conclusion

#club5050 is all about powering and powering up is all about boosting your steem power and steem power is all about investing in STEEM . And this investment through powering up is like putting your money in a fixed deposit account. You can imagine the profit/interest that accrues from fixing a larger amount in the fixed deposit account for a very long period big time. In fact it's unimaginable!. In steemit, this interest or profit comes in the form of attracting votes from curator01, curator02, curator03 and so on. So you lose nothing for powering up instead you stand a lot of chances to gaining so many things. Moreso by powering you become a contributor to building and making steemit a formidable force in the Blockchain and cryptocurrency world and of course this fortifies it to stand the test of time.
Without mincing world, I must say that curator01 looks at #club5050 members with a special eye and has a preferential smile on them compared to those who are not in it.
I hereby humbly invite @deiredlady, @patence90 and @charis20 to participate in this Contest
Special mention:
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@steemitblog

Esteemed Regards.
@pato84

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

True, an impressive result of club5050 is crystal clear. Thank you for sharing your smart thoughts here🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Thanks so much for the observation . I am sorry it was an oversight but I have done the needful by resteeming. Once more thank you @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60930.55
ETH 2367.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48