The Diary Game Season 3 // Better Life // Sunday May 9, 2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi steemian friends, this time I will return to share my activities today, Sunday, May 9, 2021

Today I woke up late again at 11 o'clock, after waking up I immediately took a shower because I wanted to go to the barbershop to fix my hair.

After finishing my shower I immediately got ready to go to the pruning, when I wanted to go suddenly my mother told me to look for fish in Tepin Peuraho, I immediately went to Tepin Peuraho first, about 20 minutes I had finished looking for fish and I was already return.

After giving the fish to my mother, at 12 o'clock I went straight to the barbershop, where I didn't cut my hair first because someone was getting their hair cut, after half an hour of waiting it was finally my turn.

IMG_20210509_041037.jpg

Long story short, I also finished cutting my hair, after that I went to the shop @imamalkimas to sit down, there was also my friend @arifmuhatir, we decided to play a game there for a while.

At 3 o'clock I was called by my father to tell me to buy sugarcane juice at the @imamalkimas shop, I immediately bought it and took it home, after that I immediately took a shower because it was already late.

IMG_20210509_041027.jpg

At 5 o'clock I went to the crossroads in my hometown to see the takjil people there, I sat there for about an hour and after that I went home because today opened with my extended family at my grandmother's house.

IMG_20210509_041007.jpg

Long story short, at about 6 o'clock, I went home and immediately went to my grandmother's house, which was not far from the shop, when I got there, I saw that my family was all there, we just talked there and joked with the cousin who others like a family while waiting for iftar.

IMG_20210509_041018.jpg

Finally at 6:46 p.m. we broke our fast, after we finished eating we sat there for a while before going home, at 8 o'clock we all went home from there, when I got home I planned to go to the mosque because tonight there is a Kanduri in the mosque, but when I was about to go, suddenly it was raining very hard, I gave up my mind and went back into the room.

In my room I wanted to watch YouTube but the lights went off I decided to just go to sleep.

At 12 o'clock I woke up because I was on the phone by @ indy96 to ask me where, I said that I was at home and just woke up, after that I went to the bathroom then washed my mukan, I wanted to go to the warung but before I go I eat a little because feeling hungry.

Almost one o'clock I went to the shop and was picked up by a friend because my motorbike was in the garage, when I got there I and my other friends only played the legendary mobile game until 4 o'clock.

IMG_20210509_040955.jpg

At 4 am I went home because it was already sahur, when I got home I woke up my parents to tell him to have a meal, then after that I went to the room to sleep because I didn't eat anymore.

Maybe that's just a story about my activities today, hopefully all of the steemian friends like it, sorry if any of my words are wrong.
For all of you who are fasting, I hope you will keep up the spirit and I wish you a full fast.

I thank you
Best regards @palotgumpe

Assalamu'alaikum....wr.....wb...

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded by @steemcurator08 with support from the Steem Community Curation Project.

Follow @steemitblog to get info about Steemit and the contest.

Anroja

Terimakasih bg @anroja

 3 years ago 

hello @palotgumpe
You've got a nice haircut, was it your choice or the barber decided it for you?

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating a quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

Thank you sis @fabio2614 for your kindness, I am very happy to have recommended my post to booming, this is the hairstyle that I like😊

 3 years ago 

good choice, you look good on it🙂

Thank you sis @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53699.14
ETH 2213.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28