100 DAYS OF STEEM: Day #8- My Diary Game- At The Shop This Evening....

in Steeming Community4 years ago

Hello Guys, good evening to you all. I hope everybody is fine!

I have confined myself all day long being indoors. That is how sometimes I am. I'm just a cool Guy and I love my style of living. This coolness makes me think deep and come out with great ideas, especially when I want to research into very important thing. Because of this if you aren't close to me, you may think that I'm anti-social. But I really love people.and share my thoughts with them.

IMG_20200605_181950_988.jpg

What kept me indoors was searching some information on internet that I was not getting the best answer. I had the solution when it was late around 5:15pm. From 9:30 am when I took my breakfast, I was sitting back at my machine searching for what I wanted to get. Thank God that I was able to get that thing. It was around this time that I decided to go out to town and release a lot of stress.

Unfortunately, the weather all of a sudden changed to be dark. The rain was threatening to rain. I had some important thing buy in town. I wouldn't mine if the rain will fall on me. I doubled my steps to the place. At the shop, there were.many people around, buying their items. I captured few photography here.

I finished buying the items and get the cloud is still dim. I captured how the sky looks like. It was indeed very dark.🤔🤔

IMG_20200605_182055_125.jpg

I took to my heel with the intention of escaping the rain beat. Surprisingly the weather became clear again when I reach to the house 🏠. That is really amazing nature.

On my way back home, I captured the main road. I least I have stretched my body parts within this short time.
IMG_20200605_182125_657.jpg

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

@oppongk, you're a really cool guy. Я can see it in your photo.
You also have a nice shirt, I really liked it.
Have a wonderful weekend!

Thanks for coming round.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for taking part in The Diary Game on Steem.

Keep following @steemitblog for the latest updates.

The Steemit Team

Thank you very much @steemcurator01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54