Contest - WHAT DO YOU DO WITH 30 SBD? By @opick

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemians 👋

In this era of globalization, the world is being shaken by the worldwide Covid-19 outbreak. The economic center fell dramatically during this outbreak. The world economy is a big obstacle from all directions, people stay at home to prevent transmission of the Corona virus, the people's economy has become increasingly narrow during the Covid-19 outbreak.

2021 is a good year to stabilize the world economy, after the last few years the world has been controlled by Covid-19.

What would you do with 30SBD?

I am a newcomer to the steem blockchain platform in 2020, my desire to grow together with the best people on the steem blockchain platform. What did you do with 30 SBD? First of all I want to do a power up to help people who are on the steem blockchain platform, a desire in my heart to help the Steemians who share their beautiful work, as well as their skills as good steemians.

For this very valuable opportunity, I gained broader knowledge after joining steem blockchain a few years ago, after I studied and explored the steem blockchain platform, it was very useful for me besides getting motivated, also gaining knowledge and getting to know Steemian from abroad in steem's blockchain platform.

![

INTRODUCTION

WHAT DO YOU DO WITH 30 SBD? My wish is quite simple as I said above, with 30 sbd I aim to increase power ups, help the Steemians and the STEEMING COMMUNITY community and delegate some steem power to this very thriving community, besides that I can also get maximum rewards as source of future savings economy on steem's blockchain platform.

I come from Indonesia, the district of Sumatra, Aceh province, I decided to join the steeming comunitty community and take part in this contest, especially I really like challenges, and aim to know the extent of my abilities and also my involvement in a very developed community on the steem blockchain platform this. Besides that, I don't know exactly the SBD price in my local currency, sometimes it fluctuates, the average SBD price is around IDR 3719598,9000000004 or 44,520 USDT. With this amount of money it may be quite the equivalent of the salary of an office worker in Indonesia. With this 30 SBD, with this 30 SBD I want to increase a little power up for my account and so on to buy daily necessities such as rice, pay for children to go to school as well as help underprivileged people around my neighborhood. With this amount of money to cover my family's daily needs for one month, the price of Indonesia's local currency in 1 USDT reaches 14000 IDR or more.

I invite 3 of my best colleagues to join the steeming Community, namely @lingkar-photo, @new-spirit and @muntaraceh Hi friends, come here, greet the community and also take part in this amazing contest, if you don't know how enter the contest so that it is valid you can see the guidelines in this article, thank you.

I would like to thank @steemingcuration as well as the 30% gift to the community, and don't forget to say a thousand thanks to the staff @cryptokannon @jesusremaj7 @advhl

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Very good your participation friend, in this contest I have met very noble hearts and yours is one. Thanks for thinking about helping others.

 3 years ago 

I also thank all of you, have appreciated my work, and my opinion today is that I hope my achievements today can provide knowledge to all of our Steemians, and this is my dream to be on this steem blockchain platform, to help out fellow Steemians. 🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63607.88
ETH 2506.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59