Here's a few words about hibiscus photography

in Steeming Community3 years ago


Photography



Me

My name is Nusrat Jahan My home is Bangladesh. I am a college student. I have just started studying in college.



Here is the picture of the flower that I have shared with you, this flower is hibiscus flower. In our country this variety is not planted in flower gardens. These flowers can be seen in the forest by the side of the road. There is no song of this flower and because of its beauty these flowers come to the notice of people but people do not take these flowers to their home for beauty use.

20210930_091411.jpg

This afternoon I was walking down the street with my girlfriend to see a garden. It was great to see our garden and it was great to do new photography. I was standing near this tree as I walked down the road. My girlfriend said this flower would be of no use to you. I said you see if it works or not. Then I took these pictures of him. I asked him to take pictures but he was not willing to take pictures.

20210930_091410.jpg

We have several types of hibiscus flowering plants in Bangladesh. These are planted in the garden. The beauty of the garden. These contribute very nicely. In our country, hibiscus is planted in the garden to enhance the beauty of the house.

20210930_091406.jpg

There are several types of hibiscus trees in our girlfriend's garden. I planted a sapling in my house from there. I don't think there are any types of flowers. The tree died because I planted it in the rainy season.

20210930_091405.jpg

Flowers are my favorite but here I collect them from a jungle. I collected the phone because of the wonderful patterns and I am sharing the pictures with you. If this flower could be planted in the garden, I would plant this tree in the roof garden of my house.

20210930_091403.jpg

There are many types of flowering plants in the roof garden of my house but I planted a hibiscus flowering plant but it is still dead.

20210930_091418.jpg

Placing flowers in the roof garden of the house enhances the beauty of the house and there are different types of cactus trees that you can store in your house if you want. This will enhance the beauty of your house.

20210930_091417(0).jpg

Here you can see the pictures of this flower bud. It is very beautiful to see the buds of this flower. It is more beautiful than beautiful. I like to see the buds of this flower so I took the pictures by hand.

20210930_091417.jpg

I talked to you about a hibiscus flower collected from the jungle. Forgive the mistake. Stay well and stay healthy until the next one from my garden, or any new post will appear among you.

camerasamsung
48Mega pixel
LocationBogra, Bangladesh


Thanks to all of you for reading my post!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Your post is upvoted using @steemingcuration account. Continue creating quality post in this community.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 190%

ok thank you.

 3 years ago 

Nice photos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40