Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest “ My Name is Who?” Season 2

in Steeming Community3 years ago

20210503_000055.jpg

Receive a cordial greeting from me, here I indicate the reason for my user.

Reciban un cordial saludo de mi parte, acá le indico el porque de mi usuario.

I thank you for the great idea of ​​this contest. I present my entry .

Agradezco por la genial idea de este concurso. Les presento mi entrada.

My username is NOREGMCB ; It is basically composed of the union of my name with the names of my parents: below I specify the meaning of my username:
This pseudonym is divided into two parts: "noregm" and "cb"; where "nore" comes to represent my name: Norelis and the following is "gm" that symbolizes my surnames Gonzalez Malavé and to close with a flourish it continues with: "cb" for the initials of my parents' names, the letter "C" for my name mother which is Catalina and the "B" represents the name of my father which is Baltazar, as you can see this user fully defines who I am.
This user is used in all the social networks in which I am active. The username is created when you start studies at the university, at that time it was created to access the university system and also use it as personal email that you create in that opportunity. I don't think there is another username that can define me better than the one I created at that time specifically in October 1998; Since then I have used it with great pride as it defines what my name is and who created it. For me it represents one more way to honor my parents.

Mi usuario es "NOREGMCB"; básicamente esta compuesto de la unión de mi nombre con los nombres de mis padres:a continuación le especifico el significado de mi usuario:
Este seudónimo está dividido en dos partes: "noregm" y "cb"; en donde "nore" viene a representar mi nombre: Norelis y lo siguiente es "gm" que simboliza mis apellidos Gonzalez Malavé y para cerrar con broche de oro continua con: "cb" por las iniciales de los nombres de mis padres, la letra "C "por el nombre de mi madre el cual es Catalina y la "B" representa al nombre de mi padre el cual es Baltazar, como pueden apreciar este usuario define a cabalidad quien soy.
Este usuario es utilizado en todas las redes sociales en la cual estoy activa. El nombre de usuario lo cree cuando inicie estudios en la universidad, para ese entonces fue creado para acceder en el sistema de la universidad y lo utilice también como correo personal que cree en esa oportunidad. No creo que exista otro nombre de usuario que pueda definirme mejor que el que cree en esa época específicamente en Octubre de 1998; desde entonces lo he usado con gran orgullo ya que define cual es mi nombre y quienes lo crearon. Para mi representa una manera más de honrar a mis padres.

agradecer.png

I am inviting @rennyelias @luisitorres @marivic1 to participate to this contest.

cintillo 2.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your entry @noregmcb,

 3 years ago 

Blessings

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66