Steeming Community Contest | "Your Story" 120$ Total Worth of Booming Upvote + 10 Steem Worth of Consolation Prizes...by@noelamontana

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hello courageous steemians. My greetings to you all. I thank the steeming community and in a special way i appreciate @fabio2614 for coming up with this contest and am so excited to be a participant

WHAT ON MY MIND

4bEjbgCbFMvA8T33kKpp3RsBvZue1Hns5Cwuz57pgmmNsNm4jL7tprFf6EC8SBTWuM3Hu3pmvePoJo75Xq9W56VHLFh79jenhEQGtB77hrzzjfaxhBWFXJRZ2GqVXtKafpHZ25fEh94tv8HT7Xgv75nZG1Kgipwgn2J3h5mknWa5qHtGSi.png

With reference to the photos above what I could think of is parenthood.

Here, we have a beautiful family of father mother and two adorable children.

And we see that the mother has as responsibility to make sure the children are comfortable, that's she has to ensure that kids has eaten and also keep the environment clean as u can see her cooking in the kitchen preparing some food for the family. Again, the sweet mother has to make sure the children are comfortable in the sense that she has to clean up the children when they are dirty as you can see in the pics the mother is dressing up the baby after bathing him.

As can be seen in the pics, daddy as the head of the family is going out for work and the kids are saying bye bye to him this indicates that the father's responsibility is to go out, work hard and earn some money to come and take care of family issues like the family health issues, kids fees and clothes.

From the story of this beautiful family i could only think of what my mom had to go through to raise me up. She made sure me being comfortable is her priorty though Dad died when I was young, mum was determined to make me happy so she made sure I was happy by providing all my necessities.

CONCLUSION
From all the above responsible to be carried out by parents. It is noticed that parenthood is not an easy task, so we should Always appreciate and respect your parents because they go through a lot to put a smile on your face

I like to invite @chaibertrand, @yeesja and @tifuh

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 20

Helloo @noelamontana, I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 200%

Wow
am so happy
thank you very much sir

 3 years ago 

what you have in mind is beautiful.
You made a good story with the images too🙂

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Thank u mum for appreciating my story

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23