STEEMING COMMUNITY CONTEST" MY STEEEMIT BUDDY" BY @noelamontana

in Steeming Community3 years ago

I salute all of you in this great family of steemit and i am glad to be part of thiso contest of my steem buddy. I will like to appreciate the steeming community for going me this opportunity and I specifically give thanks to @juichi for bringing fort this contest

My first impression and how my buddy invited me to steemit

I learned about steemit in April 2021 from the owner of YEESJA NGO known in steemit as @yeesja. I happen to be one of the internally displaced persons benefiting from the NGO. We always have educational classes on Wednesdays so on this special Wednesday class he told us that there was a plateform called steemit which rewarded it's members for posting quality and positive content. I was like wow could such a plateform really exist? but I immediately got interest in the plateform though I have never heard of such but I said to myself even if the plateform is real or fake, it's not bad to try after all i have got nothing to loose because signing up in the plateform was free. So i signed up that very month with the help of @yeesja and @njiatanga

IMG-20210501-WA0022.jpg
My steemit buddy

My steemit experience

After i finally become a member of steemit in April 2021, i made my introductive post with the help of @njiatanga and @yeesja. From there I started exploring the plateform bit by bit by joining communities, making post and commenting on others posts. I must say it was really a nut to crack when it came for me to put the right tags and also to make quality posts but after attending seminars to know more about steemit, i started improving gradually and Now, though i have made just achievements 1 and 2, it won't be an under statement to say that I know better about stemmit and i can make better off posts and also good tags.

IMG-20210501-WA0006.jpg

IMG-20210430-WA0021.jpg
Pics of one of the seminars i attended

My opinion about this amazing plateform

This plateform is more than awesome. Being a steemian you are been educated in many aspects of life and u are also been pushed to be very creative. This plateform encourages steemians to be hardworking and have patience in other to make it. From steemit i have learned a lot of things like how to prepare some dishes and at times I get discouraged with some happenings in my life but when I go through posts in steemit i get words of encouragement. My opinion about this plateform is that steemit is an educational, inspiring and life changing plateform if you put more interest and get committed to the plateform.

My future with steemit as I am a steemian

As a steemian, my first target is to tell people about steemit wherever i find myself through this, I will try my best to bring newbeis as many as possible to steemit so they can also explore the advantages in steemit . And i am also dreaming of taking serious positions in steemit 😎😎

I whereby invite @tifuh, @blessingbih and @yeeaja to take part in this contest.

Sort:  

Woow I see you got great plans for this wanderful platform..I pray all your wishes come to past ..your contest was extremely good. Please continue with this spirit and you shall achieve great things from this super platform

Why is my buddy your buddy too 🤣🤣🤣. You are bless to know this powerful gentle man. He is no just a buddy but my steemit mentor.

My buddy is ur buddy because this gentle man is blessing to each and everyone he meets

 3 years ago 

Curated and voted by @juichi using the Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

Hello, sir @noelmontana, this contest is already over and it will resume probably next week. You can re-submit this entry soon. Thank you 🙏

Weh 🙆🙆 i came late😭😭
Ok sir thanks for the information sir

Good job, great awareness!

Thanks oh I be star hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83