Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: ✍️ "Estimado Steemit" /"Dear Steemit" @Njireh ♥️

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Screenshot_20210506-181545.png imagen de mi propiedad, diseñada en la app canva, con mi celular Blu g80

"Estimado @Steemit" hoy quiero dirigir mi carta a usted, con la finalidad de expresar de lo profundo de mi mente🧠 y corazón ♥️ lo que pienso acerca de usted.

Le agradezco por darme la oportunidad de poder escribir en está plataforma, que se convirtió en un empleo y familia, cuando más lo necesitaba llegastes, Dios te puso en mi camino, agradezco a la persona que me hablo de ti. Aquí tengo la oportunidad de poder ayudar a otras personas que necesitan esa mano amiga por medio de los beneficios de las recompensas, también tengo la oportunidad de conocer a otras personas que se encuentran en otras partes del mundo, conocer sus culturas entre otras cosas que de verdad admiró. Es una forma muy agradable y divertida de aprender, no solo cuando me dedico a subir contenido y participar de los concursos, si no también de otros usuarios.

Tengo algunas quejas pero no de usted si no de los trabajadores. Hay comunidades que son organizadas, y de verdad me gustan mucho su trabajo, me cuesta un poco la traducción en inglés pero hago el intento de integrarme por el idioma. pero en otras veo mucha corrupción y injusticias, realmente me decepciona un poco 🥺 ya que no son justos y hay personas que hacen publicación que de verdad valen la pena y ni las toman en cuenta, solo está la avaricia en sus corazones de querer o obtener más y no buscan la forma de hacer crecer y dar más beneficios para que todos podamos crecer juntos.

Me gusta mucho la comunidad #steemingcommunity por su forma de trabajo, estoy de acuerdo en dar un % a la comunidad me parece perfecto, solo quisiera que pudieran tomar en cuenta mi contenido, que me esfuerzo por hacer las cosas con excelencia. Se que todos queremos ser tomados en cuenta y que son muchas personas que quieres obtener votos, eso lo queremos todos.

No es fácil sincerarse estimado @Steemit porque si abro más mi ♥️ temo de ser bloqueda o que me silencien, pero no pudo perder mi trabajo ya que por medio de este empleo, pues ayudar en mi casa y quitaría beneficios para ayudar a los demás. Quiero seguir aprendiendo más hacerca de usted y de como crecer en esa red social.

Admiró algo y se que ha sido de enseñanza en lo personal, el que persevera se convierte en vencedor y ganador, así que seguiré subiendo contenido tratando de dar lo mejor de mi y haciendo contenido 100% original. Agradezco a @steemingcuration por este hermoso concurso 👍 muy bueno me encanto así que aquí dejo mi participación 🙋🏼‍♀️ espero lean mi post. Gracias espero que juntos podamos crecer 🙏 le invito a mis amigos @volcom30 @leigth y @eli18 para que sean parte de este concurso.

2021-05-10-01-14-25-986.jpg

"Dear @Steemit" today I want to address my letter to you, in order to express from the depths of my mind🧠 and heart ♥ ️ what I think about you.

I thank you for giving me the opportunity to write on this platform, which It became a job and family, when I needed it most, you arrived, God put you in my way, I thank the person who told me about you. Here I have the opportunity to help other people who need that helping hand through From the benefits of the rewards, I also have the opportunity to meet other people who are in other parts of the world, learn about their cultures among other things that I really admired. It is a very nice and fun way to learn, not only when I am dedicated to uploading content and participating in contests, but also from other users.

I have some complaints but not from you if not Delos workers. There are communities that are organized, and I really They like their work very much, it is difficult for me to translate into English but I try to integrate myself through the language. but in others I see a lot of corruption and injustices, it really disappoints me a bit 🥺 since they are not fair and there are people that make publications that are really worth it and do not take them into account, there is only the greed in their hearts to want or obtain more and they do not look for a way to grow and give more benefits so that we can all grow together.

I really like the #steemingcommunity community because of the way I work, I agree to give a% to the community I think is perfect, I just wish you could take my content into account, that I strive to do things with excellence. I know that we all want to be taken into account and that there are many people who want to obtain votes, we all want that.

It is not easy to be honest dear @Steemit because if I open my ♥ ️ more I'm afraid of being blocked or being silenced, But I couldn't lose my job because through this job, I would help in my house and I would take away benefits to help others. I want to continue learning more about you and how to grow in that social network.

Admired something and I know It has been a personal teaching, whoever perseveres becomes a winner and a winner, so I will continue uploading content trying to give my best and making 100% original content. I thank @steemingcuration for this beautiful contest 👍 very good I loved it so here I leave my participation 🙋🏼‍♀️ I hope you read my post. Thank you I hope that together we can grow 🙏

ei_1620621844892-removebg-preview.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @njireh

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

@fabio2614 thank you very much friend success ♥️

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for taking my post into account.
@juichi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
SBD 2.31