You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The diary game, 03/07/2020 43th diary entry - An evening with my friends!

in Steeming Community4 years ago

I'll see and join it by Monday and then put my phone on charge

Well if you want to go to coaching then it's okay you can but make sure to take all precautions and will maintain social distancing from unknown people as well.

I would like to highlight that i go for computer coaching To learn more about almost everything hardware software programing

It's great that you want to learn everything related to computers and programming, it's tough (my opinion). If you really want to learn it by heart, then you have to be very attentive to your classes.

After this we kept roaming found some crops in the nearby fields

Frankly speaking I am very jealous from you after seeing this greenery surrounding, because in my locality the tress are very less and the land is not that much fertile to grow up crops.

So today my mother had made Poha For me and my elder brother with Tea it taste really delicious 😋 So my day started with delicious breakfast but is it anything new?? No i always have delicious breakfast in the morning lol..

Oh! I really like Poha and it's glad to hear that you always have a yummy breakfast and same here but sometimes I need to satisfy myself by bread and curry. After seeing this picture I want to eat it now. So tomorrow, I will definitely make it.

Totally we paid 3$ To the vendor so you can imagine how cheap the street food is and by picture you can see how delicious it is

Fortunately my locality is cheeper than you hardly it takes $2 to eat fullest but yes in big cities the prices are really high and I can't resist myself after seeing golgappa. This is not done my friend. 😢😢

After this i helped my friend @satyam996 with his introduction post in the steem greet community.

You are helping many newbies and this is very nice of you and your contribution is great for expanding this platform.

that was all for my today's activities i hope you like this post and love that food

Yes, I really liked your post but not your food, it making me angry because I am also a foodies so it's really tough to resist myself after seeing golgappa, poha and paneer curry.

Sort:  

Thank you for this valuable reply my friend.

 4 years ago 

Thank you for commenting on this Diary Game post.

You have won a Lucky 10 upvote.

The Steemit Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66426.55
ETH 3459.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62