Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “Dear Steemit” by @nickjon

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210510_150442.jpg

Mapagpalang araw mga kaibigan at kapwa steemians

Dear steemit,

A blessful day to each and everyone! To my friends and fellow steemians. Today, allow me to dedicate a message of gratitude, and fulfillment in the steemit community. I will also emphasize on the essence of time and acts of kindness in this letter, address to steemit.

Time is money, and money is time. It is essential that we give value of time for it is on treasure that we can hold without regrets. To the steemit community, it is significant that time must be manifested with dedication. It is not only enough that we have the time but more on the quality of time that one must spent in the steemit platform. On my part, I've learned that time on steemit should not be taken for granted. I learned it the hard way, because there was a point in the Steemit community that I lost hope and faith of the platform. I didn't know how I end up giving up on steemit but I think the spark died out because of not getting the attention from the steem curators. To be honest getting the attention and earning their support was never easy even until now. Today, the steemit community have set remarkable improvements that help newcomers to build a name for themselves. If only I continued on believing in myself from that point then may be, we do not know. Anyways, I just have to move on and slowly build myself in the community with the help of great steemians like @cryptokannon, @julstamban, @immalkimas, @fabio2614, @psicoparedes, @juichi, and @advhl. This are only some of the people whom I know that really maximizes their time in the steemit community. I look on them as an epitome of hard work and commitment for the goodness of the steemit community. Time have been a great vehicle of success for most of us in the steemit community.

IMG_20210510_160820.jpg

The steemit community paved the way for us to achieve a change in the society. A society that creates opportunity and inspiration by creating a chain of goodness through various humanitarian works. Steemit greatly influenced a lot of steemians to share the fruit of good labors by sharing and caring our brothers and sisters. On my part, I've learned to acknowledged the acts of kindness by fellow steemians like @georgue84, @bisayakalog, @traderpaw, @rosevillariasa, @jenesa. This strong women have inspired us to share and care, to give and be a blessing for everyone. I came to a realization that I can also make a mark by helping others. For now, I have my plans set with the help and support of my wife @ijunawander. Great inspirations comes from great people, and all this great people are in the steemit community. I am hoping that as soon as possible, I carry on my plan of helping and sharing.

IMG_20210510_150406.jpg

Reflection

All in all, steemit have now become an omnipotent tool of inspiration, growing and nurturing the dedication and commitment to make a big difference for everyone's life. It has become part of our lives, the learning and honing of everyone's potential. On my part I didn't even realized that I can write or I didn't even imagine that I can create a good content but steemit taught me to be persistent and giving up is not an option. The steemit mantra taught us that we can all make a difference. This can be done in a number of ways. We all become influencers to ensure the growth of the steemit community. Look into the future, believe that steemit will last as long as we keep on believing. Believed that we can achieve greatness as one great steemit community that support, power up, delegates, and do acts of kindness.
I do invite my steemian friends @georgie84, @traderpaw, and @kyrie1234 to join and this contest.

All thanks and appreciation to the steemit team, @steemitblog and fellow steemians for the unending support. Keep on supporting and believing #steemingcommunity by setting the 30% payout @steemingcuration.


About the author: I'm a teacher by profession married with one son. I love fishing, gardening, and I do play basketball. I'm also a pet lover, a homebody person but if there is an adventure I can be an adventurer!

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9X3YhdFbUQg794ZajvLrxZ2csUFnSbTDT55GKoFuyi4hpjYWhoFuiJEnynxV6muc4RDLpygyTBiCv.png

Sincerely,
@nickjon

#dearsteemit
#steemingcharity10pc, #steemexclusive, #steemingcommunity, #philippines, #steemit

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

Huge thanks sir!

 3 years ago (edited)

Hello @nickjon, really nice entry for the contest. Thanks for the mention. Keep up. At the end, the effort is rewarded. Monday, May 10th, 2021.

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Huge thanks for all the appreciation!

 3 years ago 

hello @neckjon

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Huge thanks ma'am

Congratulation @nickjon 🤗🥈

 3 years ago 

huge thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28