If I could start over I would be a (architect) by @nevlu123

in Steeming Community4 years ago (edited)

If I could start over I would be a (architect) by @nevlu123

What profession would you want to be?

My own drawing pic #1

dfbfdgryrty.jpg

** If I could start over again, I would be an architect. I think this profession makes one capable to create something that once dreamt by him or her.

** When I saw any creature it makes me feel like this could be different.

** If I would be the architect of that creature or sculpture, a glimpse of art must be seen. I think architecture is a kind of art.

** Moreover an epic creature makes one immortal. I have chosen my profession for some reason. One of them is family needs.

** I don’t regret much yet an wish knocks sometimes that I could be something else. However my current profession is not so boring.

** Now I think every profession has it’s own beauty. One can enjoy in every field if he or she wants.

Who is your role model in that space and why do you look up to that person?

** "Fazlur Rahman Khan" is my favourite personality and role model in the field of architecture.He is the father of mordern Architecture

Fazlur-Rahman-Khan-architect-Google-Doodle-787236.jpg

SoUrCe Of ThIs PiC

** He is addressed as the ‘Einstein of the structural engineering’. I deeply cherish if I could be like him.

** He just changed the thought about skyscrapers. Now-a-days people making skyscrapers but there is lack of something I guess.

What skill do you need to learn to be able to do that job?

My own drawing pic #2

sdfghjkl.jpg

** I want to fill that gap.
I have restart my study to have my dream profession as I left my dream career long ago without knowing myself properly.

Is it still possible to go for that dream job? Why or why not?

** I don’t know is it possible or not to be an architect at current stage of life. I left my study life far behind.

** Anyway if still there is any chance to be an architect, I will grab that chance without thinking twice.

** I believe that may be the best part of my life.
Finally I just want to say one thing that everyone should follow his dream without thinking the ultimate result.

** At least they won’t regret not to following their dream.

Information Note: (I have also some drawing idea i mean i have completed an short course in Architecture Drawing not any more)

20180331_065232.jpg # It's me

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44