How I found out about Steemit - By @nevlu123

How I found out about Steemit - By @nevlu123

Hello steemains how are you all?

20200603_151320.jpg

Now i going to join the "How I found out about Steemit in this Chalange " which @steemingcurators announced.

First of all big thanks to @steemingcurators fo the great idea of the chalange.

** Actually i didn't know about steemit and i had no idea about cryptocurrency.

** One day i using facebook as like preavious day there i have seen a post about steemit and how to earn money by steemit.

** I have seen this post and i trying to creat a account in my mobile phone but first time i can not creat account and i leave the hope to creat account on the steemit platform.

** After 3month maybe 1-1-2018 i just watching some earnings tutorials in the youtube then i have seen a tutorial about steemit and how to creat account, the video name was steemit tutorials a to z then i watch this video till then end.

** After finishing this tutorial i just try againg to make a account in the steemit platform and i am success to creat a account.

** Actually nobody invite me and nobody don't know about the steemit around my area i was a first person which i invite lot people's for using this platform.

** Actually i just joined in the steemit platform for learning and earning, i have seen there have lot of photography post and i love photography,also i visit some exclusive content which so helpfull, totally i was impressed about the platform,that's why i joined in this platform.

** My first experience is my self,cause when i got approval message in my mail then i go to start my bloging but then i was empty about steemit i mean i don't know anything about it,i was dependable on the tutorials of the steemit.

** Actually in my life for the first i using cryptocurrency platfrom like steemit that's why big experiance is using this platform for me

** In a tutorial i heard about steem chat and i just join steem chat and then trying to make friend there.

** In the steem chat i got a person which name was @saqibmirza from pakistan he reply me and day by day he tell me clearlly about the platform.

** He helping me a lot then strating my steem journney with blog photograpy E,T,C.

** After knowing about this platform i juat share with my brother and also with my some students they also starting use steemit platform.

Best Regards @nevlu123 And Special Thanks to All Friends who are supporting this Post

gifeditor_20181225_230443.gif

Sort:  

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44