Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

!zen 10
wow, so at 2nd year you started to shine as you now know your self well... nice 🙂

by the way please next time do not forget to set 30% of your post payout.

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Hi, Thank you for the response.
Sorry, I didn't know how to set that payout of 30% while posting it.

 3 years ago 

Should I repost it? because I put so much effort into this...

 3 years ago 

yes you may...

What to do if you forgot to set it?

• click edit and save the content of this post for a while to a safe place.
ex. note, word
• mark this post as "error"
• make a new post, this time make sure it is set to 30% already
copy and save the original content of your entry... then notify me

I hope this one can help🙂

 3 years ago 

Loved it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57156.19
ETH 2431.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41