Open Source. Theme: Review SteemWorld

Hello everyone!

Every time I open Steemit, I start with SteemWorld. Now I know a little more about it than before and can tell you what data I am interested in for the past day. I am conducting a comparative analysis of my achievements. I watch the battery charge to vote with a full charge. I am interested in who voted for my posts and with what percentage %. It makes me happy. Does my reputation grow? How much SP and SBD earned.


The first page where I see basic information about my account.
sw1.png

Effective Power - 326.51 (126.04 + 200.47). I wanted to see what power I had before the project. I found the first post of #knitrias-project and saw that it was SP 10.154 My SP has grown 12 times in a month. Is this a lot or a little? Perhaps I could have done more? Clearly, I should be more active.

sw2.png

I went to the accounts of my teammates and looked at their new posts. Put upvote. And we can see here this.

sw3.png

Then I looked at the Account Operations: yestreday. Curation Reward, Author Reward, Vote post, Vote comment, Edit comment from @knitrias

sw4.png

Then I opened my post " Interview with @xpilar". And saw all the information about my publication. So beautiful, everything is bright and colorful. Thank you all for your interest in the publication and support!

sw5.png

Steemit balance: Account Value- $48.20 Account balance -2 Steem and 18.066SBD

sw6.png

Balance other Tokens: Steem, Dblog, Marlians, Photo, TRDO, Lifestyle. It is nice!! Where did they come from? Who gave them to me? Thanks.

sw7.png

Here I can see who mentioned me in their publications and go immediately to answer.

sw8.png

I also checked my delegates- witness. Yes, three delegates so far. Can I be told about another candidate for a worthy delegate?

sw9.png

Thank you #knitrias-project, @steemchiller, @steemingcurators, @xpilar for your excellent work and help. Additional challenges and in-depth study of tools that help us learn the work of Steemit.

Sort:  

In case you don't know:
You can sell your SBD for STEEM in the 'Orders' tab.
With the current price you would get ~ 86 STEEM ;)

Just go to Orders, click on '<< Lowest Ask', then click on '<< Available SBD' and hit 'Buy STEEM'.

@steemchiller, Great, thank you for your useful addition.
I need to try it. I'll know better and will write about it next post too.

Also in your Balances you can Convert your SBD into Steem, the process take three and a half days and you receive a quantity at the rate of the price feed (median price from those 3.5 days).

You are doing great with your rewards!!

@knitrias, thank you very much for your help. I'm starting to get better at the Steemit system. Steemchiller has already written to me about this. I'll try this operation later.
Have a beautiful day!

A beautiful day for you as well, Valeri!! 🤗

Thank you very much, @knitrias!

Great review babe!

Thank you for your post! You got upvoted by the @steemingcurators with massive help from @steemcurator02!
Want to participate in more challenges on Steemit? Check our latest posts for more info! Thanks for #steeming
@cryptokannon ~ @ciska

@steemcurator02, thank you so much for your attention and support. I'm happy.

Good vibes for this great Team!! 🤗

You are starting to elaborate your strategies and statistics for your own growth, these are some benefits from the SteemWorld, dear Valeri!! Also, you are improving your write-ups on steem and blockchain subjects, starting to sound like an expert!!

Congratulations on the great work, thanks for participate in this week's Open Source challenge by the Knitrias Project Community.

Have a bautiful day!!

Hi, Valeri!! All your other tokens are part of the tribes on Steem, there are some still in use, other have migrated their value to the other chain. They are part of your author rewards depending on the tags you have used. You can check your balances and the different values of your tokens here: https://next.steem-engine.com/wallet.

@leveuf, thank you so much for your reply, i understand you. ok it is great. i have other coins!
Have a wonderful day.

Yes!! Maybe later they will be more valuable, I think Trdo is great!!
Have an awesome day!! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66682.62
ETH 3447.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73