Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “Dear Steemit” by @munawar0

in Steeming Community3 years ago

20210506_023946.png

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Hello steemit friends, how are you all, hopefully you are always in good health and on this occasion I will share a story about dear steemit.

All of you need friends, all of you know that I am very happy to be met with one of these great platforms, this is one proof that you can use digital technology properly, namely on Steemit. And first I introduce myself, my name is @ munawar0, the first time I invited me to join this great steemit platform is @sisol. I am very grateful to be able to introduce Steemit to me, indeed he was also one of my teachers when he was in middle school and also lived in a sub-district.

For the first time that night I met him at the Paloh Gadeng pesantren. That night, all of us from the Nisam region came to the pesantren to pray to abu Mustafa Paloh Gadeng, we pray that all of him will be with Allah SWT. When I got home @sisol immediately introduced steemit to me, I was first explained about steemit, I was immediately interested, why is that ?? Because I've actually been hearing about Steemit for a long time but haven't joined yet.

Alhamdulillah, when he invited me to join immediately and consistently made posts on Steemit. The days go by, I am very happy because by playing Steemit I become an independent person and no longer depend on my parents. Every day I go to college using my own money and also the most happy thing is that I can also help pay off my parents' debts. The point is I am very happy to be able to meet this great steemit platform, I also join Steemit to meet great people who are kind and polite.

The happiest moment is when we can make a smile from our parents with the achievements we have achieved, even after I joined Steemit Alhamdulillah always got pocket money when they asked for it. The point is, I am very happy and will lose if I did not join in the past, it is certain that the current situation is not the same as this

IMG_20210506_031821.jpg

One day Steemit will grow rapidly in the world, especially in Indonesia, great people will emerge from the seeds of steemit. Hopefully we can all be successful through steemit and I also invite my friends to take part in this very good contest to participate, namely @muliadiaja @rodex07 & @fahred good luck to all.

Maybe this is all I can share, dear Steemit, I hope my friends all like it and support me so that they are excited to share stories on this great steemit.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

hello @munawar0
Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for your attention and please support🙏

 3 years ago 

Hello @munawaro,
Please, read this important announcement from Steeming Community. Your membership as steemingzen and your support is required for the growth of the community. Kindly read it here. Join us in our Discord channel and feel free to ask questions, do not hesitate to ask for help. We are here to assist.

Thank you!

 3 years ago 

thank you for the direction🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62795.57
ETH 2581.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74