Steeming Community Contest Week #02 | “Dear Steemit” By @muklis90

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Hi Steemit? How are you today? I hope you will be more successful in your work. Today I would like to write a post about the weekly contest hosted by @fabio2614 on the Steeming Community. Here I want to write a letter to you Steemit about the happiness that I have gotten after I got to know you. Because for me now you are the most beautiful friend who accompanies my days filled with lots of happiness.

20210514_143906.jpg

Dear Steemit

I say many thanks to you, who have been willing to be my friends. In the past, I never thought that you would accept me as your friend. Because many people say that you are very arrogant and selfish, so I didn't dare to shake hands in order to be friends with you. But after I got to know you about 2 months ago, it turns out that everything that person said is a lie. The proof is that you are not arrogant and selfless and want to make friends with anyone, including myself.

One thing you should know, with your presence in my life, you can change my life for the better and give me a life filled with lots of happiness in every day that I live. Before I became your best friend, my life was very messy and I had a lot of bitter life to go through. Even I feel hopeless in living this life because of so many trials that I have to face. But after I became your best friend, all those bitter days have turned into happiness for me. So to this day you are always in my heart my most beloved friend who has helped me a lot in living this bitter life.

I never thought that you would be friends with me and you sincerely want to help and accompany me through all this bitter life, then you turn it into a life filled with lots of happiness. You are indeed the best friend that I will never forget until the end of this world. Because so far there is no other friend who sincerely wants to help me like you, even friends that I have known for years. I have only known you for two months, but you already want to help change my life for the better.

Prayers and my hopes for you, Steemit

My prayers to you, Steemit, that you will continue to grow and be more successful in the future. Because I believe, you have helped many people around the world. Because the presence of you in my life and other people out there has brought a lot of happiness to us all. Especially for me personally after you have become my best friend to this day I am very happy and my days are always filled with happiness without any more tears flowing down my cheeks. I am sure there are many other people out there who will pray for your success in the future.

My hope for you, Steemit, I hope that our friendship will last forever until death can separate us both. Because you are my most beautiful friend to this day who have given me motivation and want to help me in living this bitter life. Your presence in my life is not only able to create happiness for my life, but you are also able to give happiness to my family and relatives. Therefore, hopefully our friendship will never end forever, and you never get bored to continue to be friends with me. And if in the future maybe I make mistakes, rebuke and guide me with your advice, as long as you don't ever leave my life.

This is a sincere letter from me @muklis90 to you Steemit about my love for our friendship and also my gratitude for those of you who want to be my best friend to this day. Because your presence really can change my life for the better than before. Hopefully this friendship of both of us can last forever, and I will also always support you to be more successful in working for the future.

let's friends @rhdyaat, @kenjimorro, @hendray and @lazirfas it's time now for you to write a letter to Steemit, so that everyone in the world knows about your feelings for Steemit.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @muklis90
I am glad the bitter life you have been through has now becomes better🙂...

Your entry to the contest has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

I have recommended this post for booming curation support. Continue creating quality post here at Steeming Community.
Good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @fabio2614

 3 years ago 

You are more than welcome bro

 3 years ago 

You have been curated by @fabio2614 using Steeming Community curation account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77