Steeming Community Contest “My Steemit Buddy” By @muklis90

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Good evening friends Steemit? How are you all tonight? I sincerely wish all of you in good health and more success in working for whatever work you are doing in order to change your life in the future for a better and more successful. Alright, in this post I will take part in a contest organized by the Steeming Community about My Steemit Buddy for all my friends of Steemit.

20210518_234202.jpg

First of all, I will explain how my Steemit friend invited me to Steemit? Before my friend invited me to Steemit at first I already knew a little about what Steemit was because I saw that there were some friends who had joined Steemit. But at that time I wasn't interested in joining Steemit because I didn't know how Steemit worked. But one day a friend invited me to join Steemit, namely @sisol, after he told me all about Steemit from there I became interested in joining Steemit. Then on April 16, 2021 I officially joined Steemit.

What is my first impression of Steemit?

Talking about my impression of Steemit so far, Steemit can be said to have been the best friend in my life. But before I got to know Steemit, I thought Steemit was arrogant and didn't want to make friends with newcomers. But after I joined and also learned all about his life, it turned out that Steemit wanted to be friends with anyone. The proof is that now Steemit has become my best friend and helper for my life.

How was my experience with Steemit?

Talking about my experience at Steemit, to be honest, so far I haven't been able to succeed in working at Steemit like other people who have joined Steemit for a long time. Because I also just joined Steemit about two months ago, so I need a lot more time to be able to learn and learn more about Steemit. But even though I can't master everything about Steemit, so far Steemit has been able to change my life for the better than before I didn't know Steemit. So it can be said that my experience after getting to know Steemit was a very beautiful journey and I also made many new friends after joining here.

What do I think about the Steemit platform?

To my knowledge, the Steemit platform has helped a lot for everyone around the world. Especially for myself, with Steemit the life I live every day looks very happy. Because Steemit has helped me a lot when my life is now being hit by difficulties because I am no longer employed due to the Coronavirus that has attacked the whole world. So I'm sure everyone in the world will agree to always support Steemit so that it can be even more successful in the future. So to this day Steemit is a platform that I love very much and I will support forever until it continues to grow and be successful.

What's my future with Steemit or becoming a Steemian?

Talking about the future, maybe we are all very difficult to guess how someone's life will be for the future. But if I see, Steemit is a platform that can change our lives for the better and be successful in the future. Especially if we have money for investment, we can use Steemit so we can quickly achieve success, by buying Steem then we make Steem Power. So that we will get a lot of benefits from it, but if we don't have capital, it will take a long time to be successful at Steemit, that is, we have to try to collect Steem Dollars first and then change them to Steem so we can make Steem Power. In essence, in my opinion, Steemit is a platform that can be used to achieve success in the future.

This is all I can share for this post, hopefully this post can be useful for all friends of Steemit. I thank the Moderators @juichi for organizing this content, I hope the Steeming Community will be even more successful for the future.

I invite you @sisol, @kenjimorro, @rhdyaat, @iqbal89 and @eriionata to take part in a contest from the Steeming Community about My Steemit Buddy.

I agree to be part of Steeming Community by committing to Proof of Support 30% beneficiary to @steemingcuration

Regards @muklis90

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Reviewed and voted by @juichi using Steeming Community account with 30% worth of upvote.

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

Wow. Happy for you, nice experience getting to Steemit.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much @amazing-grace,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67629.79
ETH 3231.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65