Steeming Community Contest| "A Day To Remember" [email protected]

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello again my steemingzen family !

(30% of this post goes to @steemingcuration)

I want to take part of this new contest which is "A Day To Remember". Thank you to our contest organizer because of your creative mind we can able to share what we experience .

IMG_20210812_115621.jpg

Way back 2019 , i just remember what i been through it was a saddest and painful memory , which i experience miscarriage .

IMG_20210812_122208.jpg

Last 2019, i was really surprise for another blessing that god give us . I just find out that i am pregnant with my 2nd baby .Since i am busy with my work i do not have time to go to my OB , my pregnancy at that time i thought that it was all right until my co worker once said "why is my tummy is so soft" not like the other pregnant women . I never thought that my little angel is dying inside my belly .

IMG_20210812_123800.jpg

One morning i was prepairing to go to work and an accident happen i was fall from our stair . I still work at that time even if i fall from our stair , night came when i need to change my underwear i saw a foreign blood . I did not mind it . Until morning i still found blood in my underwear .
I'm already at my workplace and my blood got worse so i was in my panic mode . I immediatelly go to my ob and have TVS there i found out that my little angel is die . My ob said that the baby hadn't had a heartbeat for a long time even though I fell down the stairs and also she said i need to undergo RASPA .

I decided to share it here to be aware all mother that when we find out that we are pregnant do not hesitate and do not take it to long to go to your ob and have tvs , it is important to visit our ob once we are pregnant . Do not mind your work , think your little angel life . I hope that you have learn something .

HAVE A GREAT DAY EVERYONE !

I am inviting my friends; @kyrie1234 , @babyjl , and @elaijah123 to join in this one of a kind contest.

Love lots ,

@mrs.cuyag

#contest #adaytoremember #sharing-steeming #steemexclusive #steeming-community #philippines

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Really sad story,.my God bless your womb

 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, It is Alejandro. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 390%

 3 years ago 

I hope you are in good health.

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99