You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Share your music that moves you and earn 10 STEEM. (EN - CAST) Comparte tu música que te mueve y gana 10 STEEM.

Take Love @jorgebgt for creating such most amazing contest for music lover


It is the song, Everytime I hear I feel awesome, If I hear it for whole period of my free time, I damn sure I Won't feel boreb for a bit.. It’s blessing me like an cheerful hunk to me....
I promise you will get also amazed from this one
🔉🔊



Info:
Friends is a song by American record producer Marshmello and English singer Anne-Marie. It was written and produced by Marshmello, with additional writing from Anne-Marie, Eden Anderson, Richard Boardman, Jasmine Thompson, Nat Dunn, Sarah Blanchard and Pablo Bowman. The song was released via Joytime Collective and Asylum Records on February 9, 2018, as the fifth single from Anne-Marie's debut studio album, Speak Your Mind (2018)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57616.20
ETH 3030.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25