You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE DIARY GAME | 10-11-21 | SURPASSING 3 MAJOR SURGERIES || A MOTHER'S FIGHT FOR OVARIAN CYST

in Steeming Community3 years ago

😭 thank you so much sir... it will be a great help for my mother. May God bless you and your team.

She was given a discharge order last Monday, but until now we are not able to have the full amount. We are planning to do a promissory note today just to take my mother home.

Sort:  

I suspect that you're all very much looking forward to getting home.

Do you know how much more you need to pay the bill?

My mother was discharge last wednesday sir, the hospital required as to atleast pay 50% of the total bill and lowered some of the professional fees. We took a promissory note to pay the bill on staggered basis. We still have a balance of 36,000php.

Thank you for the extra information - I have been in talks with #wox-helpfund board (@xpilar, @adeljose, @the100, @sultan-aceh and me) to see how we can help you and would like to donate 600 Steem to your bill. @xiplar will share this with you soon. We hope this helps you and your family ♥

I am so thankful to you guys for extending your help, for supporting my mother. One day I can give back the good deed that you shared to me. Thank you so much for your kind heart sir. May God bless the you and the entire team as well as the Steemit platform.

THANK YOU SO MUCH ♥️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38