NEW JOURNEY : ROAD TO ALWAYS

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20200906_001955.jpg

Sometimes, two people have to fall apart to realize how much they need to fall back together.

Hello steemianz! I hope we are all doing fine today! 😊

Allow me to share to you guys one of the memorable day of my life.

So last September 6, 2020, my 28th birthday, something happened that leads to road to always. 😊

I thought my birthday was going to be an ordinary day. I thought that me and my fiance will have a dinner out but I was wrong. 😍

He woke me up at 12midnight, together with his family, to celebrate my birthday.

I was shock because knowing him he is not into surprises. I always caught him on the act whenever he plans to do something. I'm felt something was about to happen. My heart beats so fast that I can't even stop smiling. 😊 I never though thay he prepared a surprise, not even a single clue.

I guess it is true that when the time comes, you know that it will be the right time. 😊

After singing a birthday song, he handed me a paper bag which contains the screenshot I made from an anonymous website. I was like, "wait, don't tell me..my gosssh 😍😍" hahaha .. I keep telling my mind "come on! don't assume things" 😅


(feel free to watch the video guys but please excuse my outfit though 😂)

IMG_20200906_002045.jpg

But that magical feeling you got the moment he kneeled down. Like everything is moving so slow that I can only see him, that it was just the two of us. 😍😊

IMG_20200906_002230.jpg

I never thought that I will be marrying someone. I never thought that someone will love and accept me and my daughter.

I would like to say thank you to @judylynne @ikur14 and his family for accepting me in their family. 😊

IMG_20200906_001259.jpg

And to my family, @forever.young @aleph.null @vrein, my dad, nikki and my daughter, thank you for the blessing that you've given us. 😊

Wanna know our pre nuptial shoot, the wedding and the post wedding? 😍

This is it pansit! 😂

IMG_20210514_145252.jpg

Just keep posted! 😉

#philippines #steemexlusives
#roadtoALWAYS #steemph

Sort:  

Wowww..congratulations

thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

I have picked your post for recommendation at booming curation support today. I would like to remind you that we are not curators your luck lies in the curator's hand. Continue creating quality content here at Steeming Community.

Thank you!

thank you sir 😊

 3 years ago 

this is so sweet. Congrats in advance dear

thank you maam 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33