You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 31st May,2021

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT

Yesterday, me and three of my co-steemians gathered together. One of them distributed our steemit tshirt that was just picked up. And after that we have discussed about the charity event that we planned. If where and when, what to prepare, the menu and of course the expenses. We also discussed our future plan for steemit promotion. And when I got home I grabbed my phone to check if there's any notifications and also checking for new updates and contest in every community and if I will be able to participate for the contest.

That how I have spent yesterday on steemit.
I am inviting
@momshie16
@freshbeauty
@remay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60147.92
ETH 2613.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55