Steeming Community Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Midun, You Wanna Know?

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

IMG_20210421_203746.jpg

Taken by my little girl :D

line middun.png

Halo steemit friends. I'd like to explain a little bit about my name and my alias, which I got when I was a kid. This is my participation in the contest created by @steemingcuration, @cryptokannon and team.

The reason I got that name.


All right, start with the first question, the reason I got the name is? It's a bit long actually my name is Mirza Zulfan but a lot of people call me Mida Dupan then called me midun (MIda DUpaN) that name I got when I was a kid when I was 10 years old. Then the name became familiar in my village even in the place I went to school.

My experience when deciding that?


I don't decide on that name, because it was given by someone else and I enjoyed it. That name seems a bit cooler to me because it's in one of the animation films in my country.

This name I dedicate to.


I dedicate this name to all my friends who are in my village, although I am now far away from them because we are all grown up and married.

Am I satisfied with the name?


Of course, I'm very satisfied. Because that name was so popular when I was a kid, people called me when I was around. And I was a source of encouragement to them during certain events when I was a kid.

Will I change it?


Of course not. I won't change it, because my first name won't change. It dosn't matter with that name. I'm happy. The name midun is just a calling from those who knew me as a child. The name stands out to me. I'm a lot of followers and no one bothers me when I'm in school.

Well, Guys, that's the short story from @midun. Many stories on that name, many memories are unforgettable. Because one of my friends the one who gave me that name died five years ago. It makes me very sad that she is my family and my closest friend. I invite @deltasteem @khaimi @onegood @ahmedyusuf to join this contest.

See you in my next story guys.
Regards..
Midun

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Mantap that bang Midun...lon pike nan Midun ata neucok bak flm india jameun..aneuk muda nan Midun dan saijaidut,,hahahah

 3 years ago 

Hahaha... Tak habis pikir.

 3 years ago 

Shared on Twitter
IMG_20210421_213051.jpg

Gara2 kontest abeh boco nan asli..😂😂

Nyoe ilong golom update bahan untuk kontes nyoe..

Nyoe suwah lon deng poto yang aneh bacut😂

Mangat tampil beda😂😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Ya bg del. Betoi sit, abeh bocho hahaha... Tapi hana pue, bah get neuturi long wate kujak u gayo hahaha.. Neu selfi beu lagak ule umiyup 🤣🤣🤣

😂😂😂 ..
Pokok jieh nyoe ilon gamba suwah beusa si roe long.

Meunyoe lon meureupek ureung roeneuh pasti akan lon turi,,

Mantap2 bg..

 3 years ago 

Haha.. Semoga tanyoe dapat juara.. Bek tuwe bagi hasil ngen komunitas 🤣🤣🤣

😂😂 nyan keuh suah tapoto tampil beda2 mangat meunang tanyoe 😂😂🤣

Pokok jieh yg ka jels ilong paleng beda si roe euteuk..

Nyan awak roeneuh suwah neukheun neu yoek2 tameh ,😂😂😂

 3 years ago 

Bek sampek brat that beda bg del beh 🤣🤣🤣 bek sampek hana kuturi.

😂😂

 3 years ago 

That groen bg midun, 😁
Rupa jih mida dupan singkatan dari midun..

 3 years ago 

Hahaha.. Bah na cerita bacut 🤣🤣🤣

okay I will make up my reason for choosing this name
I have good enough reasons to choose this name

 3 years ago 

Right. that's a great solution. Make a good content bro.

 3 years ago 

de verdad que tu apodo es muy diferente a los que estamos acostumbrados a escuchar. lo hace escuchar unico amigo!

 3 years ago 

ese es un nombre único. Gracias por su visita.

 3 years ago 

Claro amigo ♥️

 3 years ago 

It is something only very good friend.

 3 years ago 

Yeah. Thanks for stoping by.

 3 years ago 

Hello @midun. That's a cool username. It's good to know you like it. Nice participation. Greetings for you

#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 3 years ago 

Hello @psicoparedes, thanks for stoping by.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome man

 3 years ago 

Awesome story!

 3 years ago 

Thank you ☺☺

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53