{ENG/ESP} Delicious roast beef and chorizo/ Deliciosa carne asada y chorizo.

in Steeming Community3 years ago

FB_IMG_16296983229592820.jpg

English

Hello dear friends of this beautiful community, today I will be talking about a family barbecue, usually we can do it sometimes on Fridays, and more when I am not working in the hospital, I always do it to please my family for a while. and so we take the opportunity to talk.

Meat and chorizo ​​have become very common and are sold in large quantities, it is up to us to know how to select the order in any butcher shop in the city, they will offer you a great variety.

I have a friend who works in a butcher shop and knows how to prepare chorizos, I prefer them spicy and garlic and they are very delicious, sometimes I fry them and they taste the best, it is only in not adding too much oil and that they are fried with your own fat.

Spanish

Hola queridos amigos de esta hermosa comunidad, hoy les estare hablando de una parrillada en familia, por lo general la podemos hacer algunas veces los dias viernes, y mas cuando no estoy trabajando en el hospital, siempre lo hago para complacer un rato a mis familiares y asi aprovechamos para conversar.

La carne y el chorizo se han vuelto muy comun y se venden en grandes cantidades, esta en nosotros saber seleccionar el pedido en cualquier carniceria de la ciudad, ellos te van a ofrecer una gran variedad.

Tengo una amiga que trabaja en una carniceria y sabe preparar los chorizos, yo los prefiero picante y de ajo y quedan muy deliciosos, el algunas ocasiones los frito y saben de lo mejor, solo esta en no agregar demasiado aceite y que ellos se friten con su propia grasa.

FB_IMG_16267911403530830 (1).jpg

English

A barbecue should have yucca, and a good salad, it is in the taste of the person as they want it, usually it is the cabbage and carrot salad accompanied by other ingredients, I always make the chicken one, of course it is prepared more at Christmas but I leave the protocol.

I like to cook and I am always learning new recipes, my daughter loves what I do, I have my good teachers who are my grandmother and mother, I must be up to date with their good help and I thank them a lot for teaching me.

Author: @merlyned
Phone: Blu studio.
I hope the post is to your liking, greetings.

Spanish

Una parrillada debe llevar yuca, y una buena ensalada, esta en el gusto de la persona como la quiere, por lo general es la ensalada de repollo y zanahoria acompañados de otros ingredientes, yo siempre hago la de gallina, claro esta que se prepara mas en navidad pero salgo del protocolo.

Me gusta cocinar y siempre estoy aprendiendo recetas nuevas, a mi hija le encanta lo que hago, tengo a mis buenas profesoras que son mi abuela y madre, debo estar al dia con su buena ayuda y les agradezco bastante por enseñarme.

Autor: @merlyned
Telefono: Blu studio.
Espero que el post, les sea de su agrado, saludos.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Hey! Congratulations your post has been selected by @alejos7ven to be upvoted by @steemingcuration account, thank you for create valuable content and contribute with the community being a Steemingzen, continue doing a great job! 🧑🏻‍⚖️
#onepercent #twopercent #affable
 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 410%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.84
ETH 2636.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76