You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steeming Community comment contest || HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT?? || Date: 17th May,2021 || 1 steem for each top comments..

in Steeming Community3 years ago

"HOW YOU HAVE SPENT YESTERDAY ON STEEMIT."

Spending time in the Steemit Platform daily is already part of my daily routine. Yesterday, since I joined to different contests here in different communities I am in, I checked on my posts if there have been comments that I need to reply and I also check and read the posts of my friends.
Browsing also to others contents, in this way, I will be able to find inspiration in what to post next..
I am inviting my friends @jurich60, and @jewel89 to join.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27