Contest : What does steem mean to you? My Submission Post

What does steem mean to me..?

20200917_151609.jpg

  • Steem / Steemit is a love, an emotion and an inspiration to me. I will try to highlight what Steemit is to me through this competition today.

Steemit is part of my love. I love to write, I love to take pictures, I love to travel. The reason for saying this is that I have been sharing these on many social media before entering Steemit but have not received any good honors. But Steemit is a site that gives us a lot of respect by sharing our daily events. Thanks to Steemit Team for this.

Steemit knows me / you to evaluate our skills accurately and evaluates correctly. For this I have accepted Steemit as my passion.I will try to highlight how steemit is associated with my life or as a passion.I as a new user will fall in love, passion on STEEMIT so fast I did not understand.Steemit is a great platform that will touch the mind of any new / old user.
Because all the members who work here help everyone. And the Steemit Community gives all users an accurate assessment of the quality of the post. For which in a very short time Steemit attracts our minds.

STEEMIT has taken up space in my mind in such a way that I spend 12 hours a day on Steemit.Before joining Steemit, I used to spend most of my time on Facebook, but now I don't have time to go to Facebook. Maybe that’s the mean for my Steemit.

Before joining STEEMIT, I used to have nonsensical thoughts in my mind, and now I am always thinking about how to create a good and quality post. This is my mean for STEEMIT.

Before joining STEEMIT, I was hoping for Facebook Notification.
And hopefully a good competition will come after joining STEEMIT. Yes this is my mean for STEEMIT.

I regularly post well on The Diary Game, but haven't received a UPVOTE yet. I still post because I love to post on Steemit. This is my mean and love for STEEMIT.

To me this is Steemit's position. Many thanks to @beautychicks for organizing a competition


cooltext360978583312437.gif

LOVE YOU ALL FRIENDS

💝💝💝
💝💝
💝

GOOD BYE EVERYONE

Sort:  

Thanks very much for your support!

This post has been rewarded by @beautychicks from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64479.05
ETH 3181.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57