Superpower Contest @mccoy02 ( Time travel )

in Steeming Community3 years ago

Once there lived a boy who lived in a farm yard with his family, the family lived a contented life, having fun always the name of the young boy is "McCoy" who has always desired to have super power sometimes he would climb on high trees imagining himself in a different world, he could imagine himself in the future and past.

On a faithful morning, his wish was granted by a fairy, the fairy asked "what would you wish for uf you had opportunity to ask for one special super power" without hesitating, confidently he said "I wish to have super power in which I can travel through time and become the world greatest writer"

images (2).jpegsource

What will i do with my super power asked the fairy?

First, I will travel back in time and search for hidden historical mystical tales that have been a puzzle to the world, I would search for hidden treasures, interesting artifacts, missing script, will visit biblical characters like Abraham, travel to ancient Egypt and Roman empire, would take a close look at how beautiful those cities are, I would probably take pictures using my HD camera.

I would also travel to see what the future hold, then I will write interesting books about legends of past and also write about the imminent future, I will tell the world what they would be facing in near future in my books.

Why do you choose time travel as a preferred super power?

So as to unlock some hidden secret contemporary writers have been missing in their various books, to give a clear and precise picture and account of what has occurred in the past and what will likely happen in the future.

Your wish is granted! fairy excitedly gave me a super ability to travel through time!

images (4).jpegsource

Used myself as the boy in the tale to make my article more imaginary.

thanks for stopping by!

Contest by @virajherath

#superpower #steemingcurators #steemit #steemcurator01 #contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

travel to ancient Egypt and Roman empire

God I love this too.. Even in the future it is one of my dream to travel Egypt.

#onepercent #SriLanka #affable

 3 years ago 

Thanks for stopping by @virajherath hope your dream of traveling to Egypt come through 💯

@mccoy02 you're officially on the #supersteemian team . Your power is steemazing ....you'll be a good one for the team

20201105_190525.gif

@mesonia
😘

 3 years ago 

Thanks @mesonia appreciate your time, thanks for stopping by!

This post has been rewarded by #nutbox. Nutbox is the DApp Incubator of Steem , and you can mine PNUT token by staking to us via https://nutbox.io .Contact us at https://discord.gg/zPkMuGY

 3 years ago 

Thanks much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75