Steeming Community Weekly Mini-Contest: “ My Name is Who?”

in Steeming Community3 years ago

This time I will participate in @juichi contest and the topic is what my name means (@maykit55).

This name means a lot to me because it was chosen by a very important person in my life, at the beginning when I created my steemit account I was a little bit undecided about what name to use because this name is very important because it will last us for a lifetime.

The truth is not easy for me to choose something so I asked for help to a person who is very important to me and that person chose the name. From the first moment I liked it, I thought it would be difficult to get used to it but after a week I realized that it was not so.

I liked my name so much that I started to change my name in the other social networks and started using @maykit55. Would I change it if I had the chance? No, I would not, I will stay with this name until God allows me to.

If you wish to participate in @juichi's contest, here is the information</center

Thanks for reading my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82