HOST YOUR OWN CONTEST - WHAT CONTEST DO YOU WANT TO HOST?

in Steeming Community4 years ago

When I open the Steemite Platform, I found an article written on the account @steemingcurators, I was interested in the title of the article, then open and peruse each line.

Apparently it is a contest article, which provides questions as well as an invitation to every steemit account user for HOST YOUR OWN CONTEST - WHAT CONTEST DO YOU WANT TO HOST.? read here An invitation, as well as a question, asked by @steemintcuarators for all of us. This is interesting because we are invited to give an idea about "what contest do you want"?

Before I give a view or an idea about what kind of contest I want, I want to tell a little about myself. I started to be active here, since 2017, in July. Since that time I wrote a routine article is about poetry, culture, tourism, education, and also stories about life. I also often share photos.

So what kind of contest do I want?

From my experience writing the above themes, so I already saw what contest I wanted to make, Of course, is a writing contest, but instead of writing as usual, but writing about the "culture writing contest".


this is Debus, one of the extreme traditional Indonesian cultures

We all know, Steemit users come from various countries with a different culture, it is interesting for us to know about each other's culture through this contest.

What is assessed?

If I have a lot of power, and is also supported by a strong relationship, then I will write a cultural contest. And as a judge, aspects that will be my value is

  • The selection of themes must be unique, interesting, and creative.
  • How to deliver a story or presentation
  • There is no place for plagiarism, and
  • Supported by original photos and in accordance with the article

That's the contest I really want to hold, about culture. This is very interesting and this contest is rarely made on the Steemit platform. I really hope @steeminngcurators likes my idea.

thanks, be creative

@maulida

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83