LA BÚSQUEDA--THE SEARCH

Donde andará mi corazón fugitivo,
lo busco y no lo encuentro, ya han
pasado tantas horas sin sus besos,
que lo extraño más que nunca,
será que se ha perdido, será que
no encuentra el camino, tengo
miedo que otro destino, me lo
bañe con roció y entonces si
perderé al amor mío. Pero si esto
llegase a suceder, no culparé al
roció, porque ha de ser que aún no
era mío.

(Anzoátegui-Venezuela)

Where my fugitive heart will walk
I look for it and I can't find it, they have already
spent so many hours without his kisses,
that I miss him more than ever,
It will be that it has been lost, it will be that
does not find the way, I have
afraid that another destiny, I
bathe with dew and then yes
I'll lose my love But if this
should it happen, I won't blame the
sprayed, because it has to be that not yet
it was mine.

(Anzoátegui-Venezuela)

Sort:  

Hello marivic5!

Congratulations! This post has been randomly Resteemed! For a chance to get more of your content resteemed join the Steem Engine Team

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63781.73
ETH 3407.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47