Steeming Community Contest: Your Story3: A FATHER! by @maris75

in Steeming Community3 years ago

IMG_20210620_095143.jpg

The moment you knew that you became a father. I remember exactly, you're closing your eyes and heads up thanking God for the blessing we received that we were waiting for 3 years. You take care of me, and the baby inside my tummy. Until the baby came, I saw how happy you are being a new father. Though, we faced financial challenges you remain strong. You're a hands-on father, we did together taking care of the baby. Changing diapers, feeding the baby, and many sleepless nights. It's not so hard for me being a new mother too because you always there beside me helping all the way. I saw how you took care of our baby and me too. You showed us your immeasurable love and care.

IMG_20210619_143424.jpg

When our 2nd baby came. You never changed you still helping me always from taking care of the babies to doing house chores. In that way, it's not too difficult for me especially doing heavy works.

IMG_20210619_143450.jpg

I saw how you took care of our kids since day 1 of being a father of them. Making sure that they were surely safe and healthy. You know your priorities and family was one of your priority especially the kids. You gave time to our kids specially during special events in school like recognition and graduation. Your support to the family represent how responsible you are being a father.

I admire you and thanking you being a good, loving, and caring father to our kids. Though I know you had ups and downs too, you made some mistakes and wrong decisions along the way, but a good father be still seen within you.

IMG_20210619_142437.jpg

Praying and believing that may we overcome all the trials and challenges that comes our way of our lives with our children. With the help of our God Almighty we can do it!

Thank you all my fellow steemians for reading my post.

Thank you also to Steeming Community specially to @fabio2614 for initiating this contest.

I'm inviting @liamnov, @angelycong, @analizasuperales to join this contest.

Lastly, I want to take this opportunity to greet all father here on Steem World.

Happy Father's Day!❤️❤️


Sincerely,
@maris75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Helloo, I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Notes: none.

 3 years ago 

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 160%

 3 years ago 

@psicoparedes
Thank you sir.

 3 years ago 

Wow, you are lucky you found a kind and responsible husband. Extend my greetings to him... Happy Father's day 🙂

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

Thank you mam @fabio2614

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79