My Steemit Journey in Relation to #club5050: Let's Grow Together on Steemit | 30% reward to @steemingcuration by @maris75

in Steeming Community3 years ago

PhotoGrid_Plus_1636464085029.jpg

Hello to all steemingzen out there! How are you? My wish for all of us is to have a good health always specially in this time of pandemic.

Thanks to Steemit blockchain that helps a lot and in many ways. Personally, I enjoy creating content and sharing to this wonderful platform what I love. Expressing my thoughts and feelings in certain areas or topic feels great and relieving. Honestly, I'm not an open person to others, but here in Steemit I discovered myself through writing stories, my real stories. In that way, I improved and developed myself.

In my Steemit journey, I learned many things like desciplined, patience and persistency. I also experienced many ups and down feeling but I also learned to handle that situations. I see myself improving and I believe I have a potential in this platform and of course with hardworks and determination. Most of all my earnings help a lot in my financial needs specially this time of crisis. Then I set my goals here in Steemit and I want to have a better future in this blockchain. One way of achieving that goal is to increase my SP on my wallet and I did it gradually.

For me #club5050 was introduced in order to grow strong the whole Steemit blockchain that includes us users as well. Personally, I feel more motivated to do power ups. When I check my wallet activity for the last 1 month I found out that I was qualified to use that tag. I was so happy because I have a chance to be upvoted by the big curators. Fortunately, this first week of November, one of my post was upvoted by this amazing #club5050 and I was so grateful and inspired. Now that I can use this #club5050 tag on my posts, I am more inspired to create more quality content.

I want to continue and make it as a habit to do power ups half of my earnings. In such way, it increases my SP on my wallet.

Thank you steeming community for initiating this contest specially to mam @fabio2614.

I want to invite @liamnov, @gracetorrion, and @angelycong to drop their entry too.

Steem on!

Sincerely Yours,
@maris75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!zen 30

Wow congratulations that you qualified to use the tag. So good luck on your steemit journey🙂

Contest entry verification:

RulesRemarks
1. set 30% post payout to steemingcuration
2. steemexclusive
3. posted at Steeming Community
4. at least 300 words
5. used of own photos or with source
6. contest post resteemed
7. commented the post link
8. invited at least 3 friends
9. tags used

Thank you so much for joining this contest. I wish you good luck!

 3 years ago 

This post has already been voted.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much ma'am @fabio2614.

 3 years ago 

i totally agree with you dear... Nice move and keep it ip

 3 years ago 

Thank you ma'am @kyrie1234.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63578.99
ETH 2611.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.85