Steeming Community Contest | The story of 4 told by 1- by @marianaceleste

in Steeming Community3 years ago

The story of 4 told by 1

The story of 4 told by 1.png

The life of my brothers and mine was like that of any person, we had an exceptional family, full of love and respect. It was made up of my dad August, my mom June, my brother Cesar, my younger siblings Roger and Mary and myself Chloe. My mother was a housewife, she took care of the housework, everything was always in order, she baked cookies and filled us with a lot of love. Papa, even though he was outside working to provide for the economic support of the house, was always present. He came to do homework with us because Cesar and I were already going to university, while he used to play with my younger brothers.

Until one day, fate played the worst of times. Mom and Dad went shopping while my brother and I took care of my younger siblings. The hours passed and they did not arrive, at approximately 10:20 pm I received the worst of the calls: Mom and Dad had died in a traffic accident.

And now what will we do?


Explaining to my little brothers that Mom and Dad were in heaven was heartbreaking. But the worst was yet to come. My brother and I had no idea how to maintain a house, how to take care of children or how to work. My brother took the role of father, he went out to work to support us while I tried to play the role of mother the best I could, take care of the house and take care of my little brothers.

And how hard it was.


I had no idea how difficult this was to do, all the work it takes. You have to have a lot of love, patience and dedication to do everything without going crazy. Many times I felt frustrated, tired, I wanted my life back, I wanted my mother with me, to take care of me. But my reality was different.

My little brothers were very naughty as they were children and I didn't know how to deal with it. Many times I have to chase him around the house, cook for them when I don't feel like it. I put my friends, my studies and my life aside. A tough step, but it was what he had to do. I know it will only be a hiatus in my life while my siblings grow up but I don't get used to it.

aja2.png

aja3.png


However, I feel very happy because I am putting my heart to him like my brother. I only want the best for my little family.

aja1.png


I hope that my father and my mother see us proud from wherever they are and that these lines reach those who are necessary, who know that there is no proof that cannot be overcome.


With love Chloe


Hello steemingzen, I know it is normal to say hello first but I wanted to start this way. I am grateful to @fabio2614 for the opportunity to set our imaginations soaring. I enjoyed it a lot 😍. Here I leave the link for the entry of the contest

Also I would like to invite to participate @morelamendez, @pigajose and @gabrielmendez.

Thanks for reading me.

All the content of this text is authored by @marianaceleste, with the original stamp for the steemit platform.

The banner and the images were edited with the canva application by @marianaceleste

Gracias por leerme!.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hello @marianaceleste, I am Alejandro, alias @psicoparedes. I just pass by to tell you that I have curated your post using Steemingcuration account. Keep up with the good work 😊

Thank u so much Alejandro @psicoparedes, you are the best💕

 3 years ago 

U da best 😊

Me encantó excelente relato y muy bien marqueteado yo todavía no domino el Markdown así, te felicito allí va mi voto!

Aaay muchas gracias! Me encanta hacerlo así jiji. Solo es cuestión de practica!

Yo no tengo los comandos, pero los voy a pedir es hora de evolucionar

 3 years ago 

is this a true story? So sad ... it's good that the end is okay.

Your entry has been approved. Your participation is highly appreciated. I wish you good luck!

Hermosa historia amiga 😻 se me rompió el corazón 😔💔.
Soy mi llorona!! 😭😭

Te quedo excelente

Gracias nena!

Un post muy bonito pero una historia que agua el guarapo, como dicen por ahí 🥺💕

Ay si, me inspire 🥰🙊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67