Steeming Community weekly mini-contest: my name is who?. @maralop16 (Spanish-English)

in Steeming Community3 years ago (edited)

Hola comunidad steeming community, participando en este divertido concurso.

Me presento mi nombre es Maraisa Lopez y mi nombre de steem es un combinado de mi nombre. maralop16. Se me ocurrio este nombre porque ha sido siempre el nombre de mi correo y como dato curioso Maraisa significa Amiga en la lengua warao.

Hello community steeming community, participating in this fun contest.

I introduce myself my name is Maraisa Lopez and my steem name is a combination of my name. maralop16. I came up with this name because it has always been the name of my email and as a curious fact Maraisa means ** Friend ** in the Warao language.

Warao es un pueblo indígena, habitan en Delta del Orinoco, Venezuela. Al comunicarse queriendo decir amiga dicen maraisa.

Warao is an indigenous people, they live in the Orinoco Delta, Venezuela. When communicating, meaning friend, they say maraisa.


Fuente

Lop viene de mi apellido Lopez y 16 el dia de mi cumpleaños. 16-09-1996. Al escoger este nombre no fue dificil ya que siempre lo utilizo, me identifica y es facil que me reconozcan.

Lop comes from my last name Lopez and 16 on my birthday. 09-16-1996. Choosing this name was not difficult since I always use it, it identifies me and it is easy for them to recognize me.

Mi nombre me lo coloco mi papa, es un insignificado que me encanta y me recuerda a él, estoy muy satisfecha con mi decisión y no lo cambiaría por nada.

My name is given to me by my father, he is a little that I love and reminds me of him, I am very satisfied with my decision and I would not change it for anything.

Invito a mis amigos @josegma96 @advhl @doubleg8 a participar y crear un contenido divertido☺

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Tienes el nombre con el significado mas lindo ♥

 3 years ago 

Gracias mi amor♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63834.78
ETH 2627.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78