You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Contest |The Most Outstanding Sri Lankan Steemian of the Week | All Sri Lankans are Welcome |12 SBD+(~60 STEEM) Prize Pool

Such a great way to increase engagement with inside & outside steemians. Also this would be another good way to bring more Sri Lankans to steem platform and keep active here. I hope everyone will join this contest who're interesting. Good luck.

Sort:  
 4 years ago 

Everyone includes you right ayya?😋😋 I'm counting you.. I highly expect your support as you have been so long here and know things than me.👏👏👏

May be. Most of my supporters move to the Hive blockchain and I mostly active there. But I hope to support our citizens in here with balancing my works.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70